CiviCRM - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (2569 entries)

en:  Petition has been deleted.
ko_KR: 청원가 삭제되었습니다.

en:  Settings - Debugging and Error Handling
ko_KR: 설정 - 디버깅 및 오류 처리

en:  You can add another Campaign.
ko_KR: 당신은 다른 캠페인을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en:  You can add another Financial Account Type.
ko_KR: 다른 금융 계정 유형을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en:  You can add another Petition.
ko_KR: 당신은 또 다른 청원을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: %1 - Multiple Choice Options
ko_KR: %1 - 다중 선택 옵션

en: %1 Address
ko_KR: %1s주소

en: %1 Contacts Updated
ko_KR: %1개의 연락처가 업데이트됨

en: %1 Integration Settings
ko_KR: %1 통합 설정

en: %1 Option
ko_KR: %1 옵션

en: %1 Options
ko_KR: %1 옵션

en: %1 Questions
ko_KR: %1개의 질문

en: %1 Rules
ko_KR: %1개의 규칙

en: %1 Updated
ko_KR: %1이(가) 업데이트됨

en: %1 User: %2; user id: %3
ko_KR: %1 사용자: %2; 사용자 id: %3

en: %1 already exist.
ko_KR: %1이(가) 이미 존재합니다.

en: %1 already used.
ko_KR: %은(는) 이미 사용되었습니다.

en: %1 has been created.
ko_KR: %1이(가) 생성되었습니다.

en: %1 has been moved to the trash. | %count contacts moved to trash.
ko_KR[0]: %1개의 연락처가 휴지통으로 이동되었습니다.

en: %1 has been permanently deleted. | %count contacts permanently deleted.
ko_KR[0]: %1개의 연락처가 영구적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: %1 has been restored from the trash. | %count contacts restored from trash.
ko_KR[0]: %1개의 연락처가 휴지통으로부터 복구되었습니다.

en: %1 has been updated.
ko_KR: %1이(가) 업데이트되었습니다.

en: %1 has joined or been added to these group(s).
ko_KR: %1이(가) 이 그룹에 참여하였거나 추가되었습니다.

en: %1 is a required field.
ko_KR: %1은(는) 필수 입력 필드입니다.

en: %1 is currently included in these Smart group(s) (e.g. saved searches).
ko_KR: %1은(는) 현재 이 스마트 그룹에 포함되어 있습니다(예시: 저장된 검색).

en: %1 must be an integer (whole number).
ko_KR: %1은(는) 정수여야 합니다.

en: %1 version and user table name.
ko_KR: %1 버전 및 사용자 테이블 이름.

en: %count %2 %3 relationship created | %count %2 %3 relationships created
ko_KR[0]: %count %2 %3개의 관계가 생성되었습니다

en: %count contact added to group | %count contacts added to group
ko_KR[0]: %count개의 연락처가 그룹에 추가됨

en: %count contact already had this tag | %count contacts already had this tag
ko_KR[0]: %count개의 연락처에 이미 이 태그가 있었음

en: %count contact has been reserved. | %count contacts have been reserved.
ko_KR[0]: %count 연락처가 예약되었습니다.

en: %count contact tagged | %count contacts tagged
ko_KR[0]: %count개의 연락처가 태그됨

en: %count contact was already in group | %count contacts were already in group
ko_KR[0]: %count개의 연락처가 이미 그룹에 있었음

en: '%1' directory does not exist
ko_KR: '%1' 디렉터리가 존재하지 않음

en: '%1' have been saved.
ko_KR: '%1'이(가) 저장되었습니다.

en: '%1' information has been saved.
ko_KR: '%1' 정보가 저장되었습니다.

en: '%1' survey has been deleted.
ko_KR: '%1' 설문조사가 삭제되었습니다.

en: (bottom of page)
ko_KR: (페이지 하단)

en: (built-in)
ko_KR: (내장)

en: (preferred)
ko_KR: (선호됨)

en: (recipients)
ko_KR: (받는 사람)

en: (this will take a few minutes)
ko_KR: (이것은 몇 분 소요됩니다.)

en: (top of page)
ko_KR: (페이지 상단)

en: , or Merge this contact with an existing contact
ko_KR: , 또한 이 연락처를 기존 연락처와 병합할 수 있습니다.

en: - Activity Fields -
ko_KR: - 활동 필드 -

en: - All Contacts -
ko_KR: - 모든 연락처 -

en: - Any -
ko_KR: - 모두 -

en: - Contact Fields -
ko_KR: - 연락처 필드 -

en: - all activity type(s) -
ko_KR: - 모든 활동 유형 -

en: - any -
ko_KR: - 모두 -

en: - any contact type -
ko_KR: - 모든 연락처 유형 -

en: - any group -
ko_KR: - 모든 그룹 -

en: - any tag -
ko_KR: - 모든 태그 -

en: - default input format -
ko_KR: - 기본 입력 형식 -

en: - do not import -
ko_KR: - 가져오지 않기 -

en: - none -
ko_KR: - 없음 -

en: - prefix -
ko_KR: - 접두어 -

en: - related contact info -
ko_KR: - 관련 연락처 정보 -

en: - select -
ko_KR: - 선택 -

en: - select Parent -
ko_KR: - 부모를 선택합니다 -

en: - select field -
ko_KR: - 필드 선택 -

en: - select group -
ko_KR: - 그룹 선택 -

en: - select profile -
ko_KR: - 프로파일 선택 -

en: - select role -
ko_KR: - 역할 선택 -

en: - suffix -
ko_KR: - 접미어 -

en: 1 Day | %count Days
ko_KR[0]: %count일

en: 1 respondent did not release. | %count respondents did not release.
ko_KR[0]: %count 응답자는 발표하지 않았다.

en: 1. Manage Roles
ko_KR: 1. 역할 관리

en: 12 Hours
ko_KR: 12

en: 2. Assign Users to CiviCRM ACL Roles
ko_KR: 2. 사용자를 CiviCRM ACL 역할에 할당

en: 24 Hours
ko_KR: 24

en: 3. Manage ACLs
ko_KR: 3. ACL 관리

en: <strong>%1 - your email address '%2' has been successfully verified.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>%1-당신의 이메일 주소 '%2'가 성공적으로 검증되었습니다.</strong>

en: A Survey Detail Report <a href='%1'>%2</a> has been created.
ko_KR: 설문조사 상세 보고서 <a href='%1'>%2</a>가 생성되었습니다.

en: A copy of the activity has also been sent to assignee contacts(s).
ko_KR: 활동 사본을 수탁자 연락처로 보냈습니다.

en: A copy of this activity will be emailed to each Assignee.
ko_KR: 이 활동의 사본이 각 수타자에게 이메일로 전송되었습니다.

en: A group of contacts
ko_KR: 연락처 그룹

en: A profile
ko_KR: 프로파일

en: A set of custom data fields
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 데이터 필드 세트

en: A valid file must be uploaded.
ko_KR: 유효한 파일이 업로드되어야 합니다.

en: ACL Name
ko_KR: ACL 이름

en: ACL Role
ko_KR: ACL 역할

en: ACL Type
ko_KR: ACL 유형

en: API Action:
ko_KR: API 동작:

en: API Call Action
ko_KR: API 호출 동작

en: API Call Entity
ko_KR: API 호출 실체

en: API Entity:
ko_KR: API 실체:

en: API call:
ko_KR: API 호출:

en: Able to create a new database.
ko_KR: 새로운 데이터 베이스를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Access Control
ko_KR: 접근 제어

en: Access Keys
ko_KR: 접근 키

en: Account Type Code
ko_KR: 회계 유형 코드

en: Accounting Batch
ko_KR: 회계 일괄 처리건

en: Accounting Batch - %1
ko_KR: 회계 일괄 처리건 - %1

en: Accounting Batch Processing
ko_KR: 회계 일괄 처리

en: Accounting Batches
ko_KR: 회계 일괄 처리건

en: Accounting Code
ko_KR: 회계 코드

en: Accounts
ko_KR: 계정

en: Accounts Payable
ko_KR: 미지급금

en: Accounts Receivable
ko_KR: 미수금

en: Actions
ko_KR: 동작

en: Active On
ko_KR: 활성날짜

en: Activities
ko_KR: 활동

en: Activities %%StatusMessage%%
ko_KR: 활동 %%StatusMessage%%

en: Activity
ko_KR: 활동

en: Activity Assignee
ko_KR: 활동 수탁자

en: Activity Assignees
ko_KR: 활동 수탁자

en: Activity Auto-generated?
ko_KR: 활동이 자동으로 생성되었습니까?

en: Activity Date
ko_KR: 활동날짜

en: Activity Date Time
ko_KR: 활동 날짜 시간

en: Activity Details
ko_KR: 활동 상세내용

en: Activity Filter
ko_KR: 활동 필터

en: Activity ID
ko_KR: 활동 ID

en: Activity Import
ko_KR: 활동 가져오기

en: Activity Links
ko_KR: 활동 링크

en: Activity Medium
ko_KR: 활동 매체

en: Activity Profile
ko_KR: 활동 프로파일

en: Activity Record
ko_KR: 활동 레코드

en: Activity Reporter
ko_KR: 활동 보고자

en: Activity Status
ko_KR: 활동 상태

en: Activity Subject
ko_KR: 활동 대상

en: Activity Tag %1
ko_KR: 활동 태그 %1

en: Activity Type
ko_KR: 활동 유형

en: Activity Type ID
ko_KR: 활동 유형 ID

en: Activity Type Label
ko_KR: 활동 유형 라벨

en: Activity Type is a required field
ko_KR: 활동 유형은 필수 입력 필드입니다

en: Activity assigned to
ko_KR: 활동 할당 대상:

en: Activity created by
ko_KR: 활동 생성 담당:

en: Activity is a Test
ko_KR: 활동은 테스트입니다.

en: Activity is a Test?
ko_KR: 활동이 테스트입니까?

en: Activity is in the Trash
ko_KR: 활동이 휴지통에 있음

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add Campaign
ko_KR: 캠페인 추가

en: Add Case
ko_KR: 사례 추가

en: Add Contact Type
ko_KR: 연락처 유형 추가

en: Add Contacts to %1
ko_KR: %1에 연락처를 추가

en: Add Contribution
ko_KR: 기여 추가

en: Add Event Template
ko_KR: 행사 양식 추가

en: Add IM
ko_KR: IM 추가

en: Add Label Format
ko_KR: 라벨 형식 추가

en: Add Language
ko_KR: 언어 추가

en: Add Mail Account
ko_KR: 메일 계정 추가

en: Add Membership
ko_KR: 가입 추가

en: Add Menu Item
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목 추가

en: Add Message Template
ko_KR: 메시지 양식 추가

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: Add New Scheduled Job
ko_KR: 예정된 작업 추가

en: Add Note
ko_KR: 메모 추가

en: Add OpenID
ko_KR: OpenID 추가

en: Add Option Group
ko_KR: 옵션 그룹 추가

en: Add PDF Page Format
ko_KR: PDF 페이지 형식 추가

en: Add Parameter
ko_KR: 파라미터 추가

en: Add Parent
ko_KR: 상위 추가

en: Add Participant Status
ko_KR: 참가자 상태 추가

en: Add Payment Processor
ko_KR: 지불 처리자 추가

en: Add Petition
ko_KR: 신청서 추가

en: Add Relationship
ko_KR: 관계 추가

en: Add Relationship Type
ko_KR: 관계 유형 추가

en: Add Respondent Reservation(s)
ko_KR: 응답자 예약 (들)을 추가

en: Add Selected Options
ko_KR: 선택한 옵션을 추가

en: Add Survey
ko_KR: 설문 조사 추가

en: Add a new language to this installation.
ko_KR: 이 설치과정에서 새로운 언어 추가.

en: Add address
ko_KR: 주소 추가

en: Add email
ko_KR: 이메일 추가

en: Add or edit IM
ko_KR: IM 추가 또는 수정

en: Add or edit OpenID
ko_KR: OpenID 추가 또는 수정

en: Add or edit email
ko_KR: 이메일 추가 또는 수정

en: Add or edit phone
ko_KR: 전화 추가 또는 수정

en: Add or edit website
ko_KR: 웹사이트 추가 또는 수정

en: Add phone
ko_KR: 전화 추가

en: Add respondent(s) to a new group
ko_KR: 새 그룹에 응답자 (들)을 추가

en: Add respondent(s) to existing group(s)
ko_KR: 기존 그룹 (Ad Group) 응답자 (들)을 추가

en: Add row
ko_KR: 행 추가

en: Add spaces or punctuation to layout by surrounding them with brackets.
ko_KR: 괄호를 이용하여 레이아웃에 공백 또는 기호 추가.

en: Add to Group
ko_KR: 그룹에 추가

en: Add to Smart Group
ko_KR: 스마트 그룹 추가

en: Add to a group
ko_KR: 그룹에 추가

en: Add website
ko_KR: 웹사이트 추가

en: Add, remove or change the order of columns by editing the corresponding <a href="%1" target="_blank">Bulk Entry profile</a>.
ko_KR: 상응하는 <a href="%1" target="_blank">대규모 항목 프로파일</a>을 수정함으로서 열의 순서를 추가, 삭제 또는 변경하세요.

en: Added
ko_KR: 추가됨

en: Added '%1'
ko_KR: '%1'을(를) 추가함

en: Added Contact to %1 | Added Contacts to %1
ko_KR[0]: 연락처를 %1에 추가함

en: Added Date
ko_KR: 추가한 날짜

en: Added Tag <em>%1</em>
ko_KR: <em>%1</em> 태그를 추가함

en: Added to Group
ko_KR: 그룹에 추가됨

en: Additional Group for Export
ko_KR: 내보낼 추가적인 그룹

en: Additional Information
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Address Display
ko_KR: 주소 표시

en: Address Editing
ko_KR: 주소

en: Address Fields
ko_KR: 주소

en: Address Format
ko_KR: 주소 형식

en: Address Name
ko_KR: 주소 이름

en: Address Settings
ko_KR: 주소 설정

en: Address Standardization
ko_KR: 주소 표준화

en: Address Standardization Provider.
ko_KR: 주소 표준화 제공자.

en: Address Tokens
ko_KR: 주소 토큰

en: Addressee
ko_KR: 수신인

en: Addresses
ko_KR: 주소

en: Admin
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Administer CiviCRM
ko_KR: CiviCRM 관리

en: Administration
ko_KR: 관리

en: Administration Documentation
ko_KR: 관리 문서화

en: Advanced Filter
ko_KR: 고급 필터

en: All
ko_KR: 전체

en: All Contacts
ko_KR: 모든 연락처

en: All Custom Groups
ko_KR: 전체 사용자 지정 그룹

en: All Events
ko_KR: 전체 행사

en: All Groups
ko_KR: 전체 그룹

en: All Profiles
ko_KR: 전체 프로파일

en: Allow Multiple Records
ko_KR: 다중 레코드 허용

en: Also include
ko_KR: 역시 포함

en: Amount
ko_KR: 금액

en: Any
ko_KR: 모두

en: Any Role
ko_KR: 모든 역할

en: Api Key
ko_KR: Api 키

en: Approval Needed
ko_KR: 승인 필요

en: Approval Statuses
ko_KR: 승인 상태

en: Apt/Unit/Suite
ko_KR: 아파트/건물번호/

en: Are the access credentials correct?
ko_KR: 접근 자격증명이 정확합니까?

en: Are you sure you want to close:
ko_KR: 정말로 다음을 마감하시겠습니까:

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %1 survey?
ko_KR: %1 설문조사를 삭제하려고합니다. 확신하십니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Campaign?
ko_KR: 당신은이 캠페인을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Petition?
ko_KR: 당신은이 신청서를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this mapping?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 지도 표시를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this menu item:
ko_KR: 정말로 이 메뉴 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까:

en: Are you sure you want to delete:
ko_KR: 정말로 다음을 다시 삭제하시겠습니까:

en: Are you sure you want to disable '%1' Price Set?
ko_KR: 정말로 '%1' 가격 세트를 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disable the '%1' option ?
ko_KR: 정말로 '%1' 옵션을 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this ACL Role Assignment?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 ACL 역할 할당을 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this ACL?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 ACL을 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this CiviCRM Profile field?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 CiviCRM 프로파일 필드를 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this Contact Type?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 연락처 유형을 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this Event?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 행사를 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this Group?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 그룹을 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this Option?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 옵션을 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this Participant Status?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 참가자 상태를 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this component?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 구성요소를 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this custom data field?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 사용자 지정 데이터 필드를 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this custom data group? Any profile fields that are linked to custom fields of this group will be disabled.
ko_KR: 정말로 이 사용자 지정 데이터 그룹을 비활성화하시겠습니까? 이 구릅의 사용자 지정 필드에 링크된 모든 프로파일 필드가 비활성화됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to disable this financial account?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 금융계좌를 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this financial type?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 금융 유형을 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this location type?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 위치 유형을 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this membership status rule?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 가입 상태 규칙을 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this membership type?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 가입 유형을 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this message tempate?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 메시지 양식을 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this payment processor type?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 지불 처리자 유형을 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this payment processor?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 지불 처리자를 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this premium? This action will remove the premium from any contribution pages that currently offer it. However it will not delete the premium record - so you can re-enable it and add it back to your contribution page(s) at a later time.
ko_KR: 정말로 이 프리미엄을 비활성화하시겠습니까? 이 동작은 프리미엄을 제시하는 기여 페이지로부터 프리미엄을 제거합니다. 허나 프리미엄 레코드를 삭제하지는 않으므로 나중에 이를 재활성화하고 기여 페이지에 재추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to disable this price field?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 가격 필드를 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this profile?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 프로파일을 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this record?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 레코드를 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this relationship type?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 관계 유형을 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this relationship?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 관계를 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to mark this recurring contribution as cancelled?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 반복적인 기여를 취소됨으로 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to re-open:
ko_KR: 정말로 다음을 다시 여시겠습니까:

en: Are you sure you want to remove this dedupe exception.
ko_KR: 정말로 이 중복 제거 예외를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Assign
ko_KR: 할당

en: Assign Transaction
ko_KR: 거래 할당

en: Assign Users to Roles
ko_KR: 사용자를 역할에 할당

en: Assign to Batch
ko_KR: 일괄 처리건에 할당

en: Assigned
ko_KR: 할당됨

en: Assigned Financial Accounts
ko_KR: 할당된 금융 계정

en: Assigned name prefix, if any (e.g. 'Ms.', 'Dr.', 'Hon.' etc.).
ko_KR: 할당된 이름 접두어, 존재할 경우에만 (예: ''Ms.', 'Dr.', 'Hon.' 등).

en: Assigned name suffix, if any (e.g. 'II', 'Jr.', 'Sr.' etc.).
ko_KR: 할당된 이름 접미어, 존재할 경우에만 (예: 'II', 'Jr.', 'Sr.' etc.).

en: Assigned to
ko_KR: 할당 대상:

en: Assigned to Contact
ko_KR: 연락처에 할당됨

en: Authentication?
ko_KR: 인증?

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Auto Renew
ko_KR: 자동 갱신

en: Automatic Batch
ko_KR: 자동 배치

en: Available Currencies
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 통화

en: Available Languages
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 언어

en: Back to Scheduled Jobs Listing
ko_KR: 예정된 작업목록으로 돌아가기

en: Banking Fees
ko_KR: 은행 수수료

en: Basic Contact Type
ko_KR: 기본 연락처 유형

en: Batch %1
ko_KR: %1 일괄처리

en: Batch Created Date
ko_KR: 일괄처리 생성 일자

en: Batch Data
ko_KR: 데이터 일괄처리

en: Batch Data Entry
ko_KR: 일괄 데이터 입력

en: Batch Data Entry for Contributions
ko_KR: 기여에 대한 일괄 데이터 입력

en: Batch Data Entry for Memberships
ko_KR: 가입에 대한 일괄 데이터 입력

en: Batch Data Entry for Pledge Payments
ko_KR: 서약 지불에 대한 일괄 데이터 입력

en: Batch Deleted
ko_KR: 일괄 처리건이 삭제됨

en: Batch Description
ko_KR: 일괄처리 설명

en: Batch Exported Date
ko_KR: 일괄처리 내보낸 날짜

en: Batch ID
ko_KR: 일괄처리 아이디

en: Batch Modified Date
ko_KR: 일괄처리 수정 일자

en: Batch Number of Items
ko_KR: 일괄처리 항목 개수

en: Batch Payment Method
ko_KR: 결제방법 일괄처리

en: Batch Processed.
ko_KR: 일괄 처리됨.

en: Batch Processing
ko_KR: 일괄 처리건 처리 중

en: Batch Total
ko_KR: 전체 일괄처리

en: Before we can add your signature, you must validate your email address by clicking on the activation link in the confirmation e-mail. Sometimes our confirmation emails get flagged as spam and are moved to your bulk folder.
ko_KR: 우리가 당신의 서명을 추가하기 전에 당신은 당신의 이메일 주소를 반드시 인증해야 합니다. 인증을 위해 이메일로 전송된 활성화 링크를 클릭해주시기 바랍니다. 때때로 우리의 확인 이메일은 스팸으로 간주되오니 참고하시기 바랍니다.

en: Before we can add your signature, you must validate your email address by clicking on the activation link in the confirmation e-mail. Sometimes our confirmation emails get flagged as spam and are moved to your spam folder.
ko_KR: 우리가 당신의 서명을 추가하기 전에 당신은 당신의 이메일 주소를 반드시 인증해야 합니다. 인증을 위해 이메일로 전송된 활성화 링크를 클릭해주시기 바랍니다. 때때로 우리의 확인 이메일은 스팸으로 간주되오니 참고하시기 바랍니다.

en: Billing location for this contact
ko_KR: 이 연락처에 대한 청구지

en: Birth Date
ko_KR: 생년월일

en: Body Only
ko_KR: 본문만

en: Bold
ko_KR: 굵게

en: Both
ko_KR: 모두

en: Bounce Processing
ko_KR: 반송 처리

en: Bounce Reason
ko_KR: 반송 사유

en: Bounce Type
ko_KR: 반송 유형

en: Browse/Upload Image
ko_KR: 이미지 찾기/업로드

en: Bypass email confirmation
ko_KR: 수신 확인 생략

en: CMS User
ko_KR: CMS 사용자

en: Campaign %1 has been saved.
ko_KR: 캠페인 %1 이 저장되었습니다.

en: Campaign Created Date
ko_KR: 캠페인 작성 날짜

en: Campaign Description
ko_KR: 캠페인 설명

en: Campaign End Date
ko_KR: 캠페인 종료일

en: Campaign External ID
ko_KR: 캠페인 외부 아이디

en: Campaign Goals
ko_KR: 캠페인 목표

en: Campaign Group ID
ko_KR: 캠페인 그룹 아이디

en: Campaign Group Type
ko_KR: 캠페인 그룹 유형

en: Campaign ID
ko_KR: 캠페인 ID

en: Campaign Modified Date
ko_KR: 캠페인 수정 일자

en: Campaign Start Date
ko_KR: 캠페인 시작일

en: Campaign has been deleted.
ko_KR: 캠페인이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Campaigns
ko_KR: 캠페인

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cancel Auto-renewal
ko_KR: 자동 갱신 취소

en: Cancel Date
ko_KR: 날짜 취소

en: Cancelled Date
ko_KR: 취소 날짜

en: Case
ko_KR: 사례

en: Case Manager
ko_KR: 사례 관리자

en: Cases
ko_KR: 사례

en: Cases Only
ko_KR: 사례만

en: Center
ko_KR: 중앙

en: Centimeters
ko_KR: 센티미터

en: Change Billing Details
ko_KR: 청구 상세내용 변경

en: Change Log
ko_KR: 변경사항 기록

en: Change language
ko_KR: 언어 변경

en: Changes Not Saved.
ko_KR: 변경사항이 저장되지 않았음.

en: Changes Saved
ko_KR: 변경사항이 저장됨

en: Check Custom Field
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드 확인

en: Check Number
ko_KR: 번호 확인

en: Check Requirements and Install CiviCRM
ko_KR: 필요조건을 확인하고 CiviCRM을 설치

en: Check for Matching Contact(s)
ko_KR: 일치하는 연락처 확인

en: Check for Similar Contacts
ko_KR: 유사한 연락처 확인

en: CheckBox
ko_KR: 체크상자

en: Checkbox(es)
ko_KR: 체크 박스

en: Choose
ko_KR: 선택

en: Choose a parameter from the list, or select "other" for manual entry.
ko_KR: 목록에서 파라미터를 선택하거나 수동 입력을 위해 "other"을(를) 선택하세요.

en: City
ko_KR: 시/구

en: City.
ko_KR: 시/군/구.

en: CiviCRM Activity
ko_KR: CiviCRM 활동

en: CiviCRM Activity Search
ko_KR: CiviCRM 활동 검색

en: CiviCRM Case Search
ko_KR: CiviCRM 사례 검색

en: CiviCRM Contact Search
ko_KR: CiviCRM 연락처 검색

en: CiviCRM Contribution Search
ko_KR: CiviCRM 기여 검색

en: CiviCRM Database Details
ko_KR: CiviCRM 데이터베이스 상세정보

en: CiviCRM Database Settings
ko_KR: CiviCRM 데이터베이스 설정

en: CiviCRM Extensions Directory
ko_KR: CiviCRM 확장 기능 디렉터리

en: CiviCRM Grant Search
ko_KR: CiviCRM 보조금 검색

en: CiviCRM Installer
ko_KR: CiviCRM 설치자

en: CiviCRM Member Search
ko_KR: CiviCRM 구성원 검색

en: CiviCRM Participant Search
ko_KR: CiviCRM 참여자 검색

en: CiviCRM Respondent Search
ko_KR: CiviCRM 응답자 검색

en: CiviCRM Upgrade Tasks
ko_KR: CiviCRM 업그레이드 작업

en: CiviCRM has been translated to many languages, thanks to its community of translators. By selecting another language, the installer may be available in that language. The initial configuration of the basic data will also be set to that language (ex: individual prefixes, suffixes, activity types, etc.). <a href="%1">Learn more about using CiviCRM in other languages.</a>
ko_KR: CiviCRM은 감사하게도 번역 커뮤니티를 통해 여러 언어로 번역되었습니다. 다른 언어를 선택하면, 선택한 언어의 설치 프로그램을 사용할 수 있을 수도 있습니다. 기초 데이터의 초기 구성 또한 지정한 언어로 설정됩니다(예시: 개별 접두어, 접미어, 활동 유형 등). <a href="%1">기타 언어의 CiviCRM 사용에 관한 더 많은 정보를 얻으세요.</a>

en: CiviCRM stores its content in a MySQL database. Please provide the username and password to connect to the server here.  If this account has permission to create databases, then we will create the database for you; otherwise, you must give the name of a database that already exists.
ko_KR: CiviCRM은 내용을 MySQL 데이터베이스에 저장합니다. 이곳 서버에 연결하기 위해 사용자명 및 암호를 제공해주세요. 이 계정이 데이터베이스를 생성할 권한이 있을 경우, 저희가 데이터베이스를 생성해드립니다.; 그렇지 않다면 이미 존재하는 데이터베이스의 이름을 제공해주셔야 합니다.

en: CiviEvent Cart Checkout
ko_KR: CiviEvent 장바구니 결제

en: Class
ko_KR: 등급

en: Class Name
ko_KR: 클래스 이름

en: Cleared all CiviCRM caches (database, menu, templates)
ko_KR: 모든 CiviCRM 캐시를 제거함(데이터베이스, 메뉴, 양식)

en: Click <strong>record response</strong> button to update values for each respondent as needed.
ko_KR: 각각의 응답자들을 위해 필요하다면 <strong>기록 응답</strong>버튼을 클릭해서 값을 업데이트하세요.

en: Click <strong>record response</strong> button to update values for each respondent as needed. <br />Click <strong>Release Respondents >></strong> button below to release any respondents for whom you haven't recorded a response. <br />Click <strong>Reserve More Respondents >></strong> button if you need to get more respondents to interview.
ko_KR: 각각의 응답자에 대한 절보를 업데이트 하려면 필요한대로 <strong>기록 응답</strong>버튼을 클릭하세요.<br />응답을 기록하지 않은 사람들을 위해 응답자를 방출하려면 아래의 <strong>응답자 방출>></strong> 버튼을 클릭하세요.<br />더 많은 응답자들과 인터뷰 하려면 <strong>더 많은 응답자를 예약</strong> 버튼을 클릭하세요

en: Click Validate & Process below when you've entered all items for the batch. You can also Save & Continue Later at any time.
ko_KR: 일괄처리를 위해 모든 항목을 입력하셨을 때 아래의 검증&처리를 클릭하세요. 또한 당신은 언제든지 저장&계속하기를 할 수 있습니다.

en: Click here for new profile
ko_KR: 새 프로파일을 위해 클릭하세요.

en: Clicks
ko_KR: 클릭수

en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: Collapse this set in Advanced Search
ko_KR: 고급 검색에서 이 세트를 접기

en: Collapse this set on initial display
ko_KR: 초기 화면에서 이 세트를 접기

en: Collapsed on Page
ko_KR: 페이지에서 접기

en: Collapsed on Search
ko_KR: 검색에서 접기

en: Column No
ko_KR: 행 번호

en: Comma-Separated Values (CSV)
ko_KR: 쉼표 분리값(CSV)

en: Command parameters
ko_KR: 명령 파라미터

en: Command/Parameters
ko_KR: 명령/파라미터

en: Communications
ko_KR: 연락수단

en: Compatible with
ko_KR: 호환성

en: Complete
ko_KR: 완료

en: Complete OR partial batch name.
ko_KR: 전체 또는 일부 일괄 처리건 이름

en: Configuration Checklist
ko_KR: 구성 확인 목록

en: Configure
ko_KR: 구성

en: Configure Survey
ko_KR: 설문조사 설정

en: Configure Survey - %1
ko_KR: 설문조사 구성 - %1

en: Confirm Custom Group Delete
ko_KR: Confirm Custom Field Delete

en: Confirm Group Delete
ko_KR: 그룹 삭제 확인

en: Confirm Password
ko_KR: 암호 확인

en: Contact
ko_KR: 연락처

en: Contact %%StatusMessage%%
ko_KR: 연락처 %%StatusMessage%%

en: Contact Activities
ko_KR: 연락처 활동

en: Contact Hash
ko_KR: 연락처 해시

en: Contact ID
ko_KR: 연락처 ID

en: Contact Info
ko_KR: 연락처 정보

en: Contact Name
ko_KR: 연락처 이름

en: Contact Profile
ko_KR: 연락처 프로파일

en: Contact Reference
ko_KR: 연락처 참고

en: Contact Saved
ko_KR: 연락처가 저장됨

en: Contact Search
ko_KR: 연락처 검색

en: Contact Subtype
ko_KR: 연락처 하위 유형

en: Contact Subtype A
ko_KR: 연락처 하위 유형 A

en: Contact Subtype B
ko_KR: 연락처 하위 유형 B

en: Contact Summary
ko_KR: 연락처 개요

en: Contact Summary:
ko_KR: 연락처 개요:

en: Contact Type
ko_KR: 연락처 유형

en: Contact image deleted successfully
ko_KR: 연락처 이미지가 성공적으로 삭제됨

en: Contact is in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에 있는 연락처

en: Contact type names should not use reserved keywords.
ko_KR: 연락처 유형 명에 예약 키워드는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Contact's Groups
ko_KR: 연락처의 그룹

en: Contact's first name.
ko_KR: 연락처의 이름.

en: Contact's last name.
ko_KR: 연락처의 성.

en: Contact's middle name.
ko_KR: 연락처의 중간이름.

en: Contacts
ko_KR: 연락처

en: Contacts %%StatusMessage%%
ko_KR: 연락처 %%StatusMessage%%

en: Contacts AND Cases
ko_KR: 연락처 및 사례

en: Contacts Merged
ko_KR: 연락처가 병합됨

en: Contacts created on this site are added to this group
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 생성된 연락처가 이 그룹에 추가됩니다

en: Content and format for mailing labels.
ko_KR: 메일 발송 라벨에 대한 내용 및 양식.

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Contribution
ko_KR: 공헌

en: Contribution Honor Roll
ko_KR: 공헌 우수 명단

en: Contribution ID
ko_KR: 기여 ID

en: Contribution Pages
ko_KR: 기여 페이지

en: Contribution Status
ko_KR: 기여 상태

en: Contributions
ko_KR: 기부

en: Contributor
ko_KR: 공헌자

en: Contributor Group(s)
ko_KR: 공헌자 그룹

en: Contributor Tag(s)
ko_KR: 공헌자 태그

en: Copy Label Format
ko_KR: 라벨 유형 복사

en: Could Not Remove
ko_KR: 제거할 수 없었음

en: Could not find Interviewer.
ko_KR: 인터뷰를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find Survey Id.
ko_KR: 설문 조사 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find Survey.
ko_KR: 설문 조사를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find contacts for reservation.
ko_KR: 예약 연락처를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find respondents to release.
ko_KR: 발표할 응답자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find survey for %1 respondents.
ko_KR: %1 응답자에 대한 설문 조사를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not get a contact_id and/or contact_type
ko_KR: contact_id 및/또는 contact_type을(를) 가져올 수 없음

en: Could not login to the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 로그인 할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not move custom file to custom upload directory
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 파일을 사용자 지정 업로드 디렉터리로 이동할 수 없었음

en: Could not select the database.
ko_KR: 데이터 베이스를 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: Country
ko_KR: 국가

en: Country name (e.g. Canada).
ko_KR: 국가명 (예: 대한민국).

en: Create
ko_KR: 생성

en: Create Batch
ko_KR: 배치 생성

en: Create Date
ko_KR: 날짜 생성

en: Create PDF Letter
ko_KR: PDF 편지 작성

en: Create Report
ko_KR: 보고서 작성

en: Create a new set of options
ko_KR: 새로운 옵션 세트 생성

en: Create new campaign, survey and petition types and their status
ko_KR: 캠페인, 설문조사 그리고 청원유형과 그것들의 상태를 생성합니다.

en: Create new campaigns, surveys and petitions, reserve respondents
ko_KR: 새 캠페인, 설문조사 그리고 청원, 응답 예약을 생성합니다.

en: Create new result set
ko_KR: 새로운 결과 집합 만들기

en: Created Date
ko_KR: 생성날짜

en: Created by
ko_KR: 작성한 사람:

en: Cumulative
ko_KR: 누적

en: Current Campaigns
ko_KR: 현재 캠페인

en: Current Employer
ko_KR: 현재 고용인

en: Current Employer ID
ko_KR: 현재 고용자 ID

en: Custom Addressee
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 수신인

en: Custom Data
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 데이터

en: Custom Data Fields
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 데이터 필드

en: Custom Email Greeting
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 인사말

en: Custom Field
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드

en: Custom Field Move: %1
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드 이동: %1

en: Custom Files
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 파일

en: Custom Group
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 그룹

en: Custom Groups
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 그룹

en: Custom Option
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 옵션

en: Custom PHP Path Directory
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 PHP 경로 디렉터리

en: Custom Postal Greeting
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 우편물 인사글

en: Custom Search Path
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 검색 경로

en: Custom Templates
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 양식

en: Custom fields and a Personal Campaign Page field can be added if needed.
ko_KR: 사용자 필드와 개인 캠페인 페이지 필드는 필요하면 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Customize Data and Screens
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 데이터 및 화면

en: Customize Data, Forms and Screens
ko_KR: 데이터, 폼 및 화면에 대한 사용자 지정

en: Customizing CSS
ko_KR: CSS 사용자 지정

en: Data
ko_KR: 데이터

en: Data Entry
ko_KR: 데이터 입력

en: Data Entry Batches
ko_KR: 데이터 입력 일괄 처리건

en: Data Source
ko_KR: 데이터 원본

en: Database Upgrades
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 업그레이드

en: Database Version and Connection Settings
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 버전 및 연결 설정

en: Database field length
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 필드 길이

en: Database version and connection settings have been verified and look correct!
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 버전 및 연결 설정이 확인되었고 올바른 것으로 보입니다!

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Date Display
ko_KR: 날짜 표시

en: Date Display Formats
ko_KR: 날짜 표시 형식

en: Date Format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식

en: Date Formats
ko_KR: 날짜 형식

en: Date Input Fields
ko_KR: 날짜 입력 필드

en: Debugging
ko_KR: 디버깅

en: Deceased Date
ko_KR: 사망날짜

en: Decimal Delimiter can not have more than 1 character.
ko_KR: 소수점 구획자에 2개 이상의 문자를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Dedupe Rule
ko_KR: 중복 제거 규칙

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Default Financial Type
ko_KR: 기본 금융 유형

en: Default Number Of Contacts
ko_KR: 연락처의 기본 개수

en: Default Option?
ko_KR: 기본 옵션?

en: Default Value
ko_KR: 기본 값

en: Default currency assigned to contributions and other monetary transactions.
ko_KR: 기여 및 기타 금융거래에 할당된 기본 통화.

en: Default number of contacts
ko_KR: 연락처의 기본 번호

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete %1 Type
ko_KR: %1 유형 삭제

en: Delete ACL
ko_KR: ACL 삭제

en: Delete ACL Role Assignment
ko_KR: ACL 역할 할당 삭제

en: Delete Activities
ko_KR: 활동 삭제

en: Delete Activity
ko_KR: 활동 삭제

en: Delete Attached File
ko_KR: 첨부파일 삭제

en: Delete Batch
ko_KR: 일괄처리건 삭제

en: Delete Campaign
ko_KR: 캠페인 삭제

en: Delete Campaign Page
ko_KR: 캠페인 페이지 삭제

en: Delete Contact
ko_KR: 연락처

en: Delete Contact Image
ko_KR: 연락처 이미지 삭제

en: Delete Contact Type
ko_KR: 연락처 유형 삭제

en: Delete Custom Field
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드 삭제

en: Delete Custom Group
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 그룹 삭제

en: Delete Custom Set
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 세트 삭제

en: Delete Data Entry Batch
ko_KR: 데이터 입력 일괄 처리건 삭제

en: Delete DedupeRule
ko_KR: 중복제거규칙 삭제

en: Delete Event Template
ko_KR: 행사 서식 삭제

en: Delete Financial Type
ko_KR: 금융 유형 삭제

en: Delete Financial Type Account
ko_KR: 금융 유형 계정 삭제

en: Delete Group
ko_KR: 그룹 삭제

en: Delete Label Format
ko_KR: 라벨 유형 삭제

en: Delete Location Type
ko_KR: 위치 유형 삭제

en: Delete Mail Settings
ko_KR: 메일 설정

en: Delete Mapping
ko_KR: 지도 표시 삭제

en: Delete Message Template
ko_KR: 메시지 양식 삭제

en: Delete Option Group
ko_KR: 옵션 그룹 삭제

en: Delete PDF Page Format
ko_KR: PDF 페이지 양식 삭제

en: Delete Participant Status
ko_KR: 참가자 상태 삭제

en: Delete Payment Procesor Type
ko_KR: 지불 처리자 유형 삭제

en: Delete Payment Processor
ko_KR: 지불 처리자 삭제

en: Delete Payment ProcessorType
ko_KR: 지불 처리자 유형 삭제

en: Delete Permanently
ko_KR: 영구적으로 삭제

en: Delete Petition
ko_KR: 청원 삭제

en: Delete Price Set
ko_KR: 가격 세트 삭제

en: Delete Reletionship Type
ko_KR: 관계 유형 삭제

en: Delete Schedule Reminders
ko_KR: 일정 미리 알림 삭제

en: Delete Scheduled Job
ko_KR: 예정된 작업 삭제

en: Delete Status
ko_KR: 상태 삭제

en: Delete Survey
ko_KR: 설문 조사 삭제

en: Delete action is missing expected survey ID.
ko_KR: 기대하는 설문조사 ID 값이 없어서 삭제 실패입니다.

en: Delete menu items that you don't use. Right-click and select 'Delete'.
ko_KR: 사용하지 않는 메뉴 항목을 삭제합니다. 오른쪽 클릭하여 '삭제'를 선택합니다.

en: Delete this message template
ko_KR: 이 메시지 양식 삭제

en: Deleted
ko_KR: 삭제됨

en: Deleting a financial type cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 금융 유형 삭제 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Deletion Error
ko_KR: 삭제 오류

en: Delivery Status
ko_KR: 전송 상태

en: Deposit Bank Account
ko_KR: 입금 은행 계좌

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Destination
ko_KR: 목적지

en: Details
ko_KR: 상세내용

en: Development stage
ko_KR: 개발 단계

en: Directories
ko_KR: 디렉터리

en: Directory Cleanup
ko_KR: 디렉터리 청소

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Disable "%1"?
ko_KR: "%1"을 비활성화 할까요?

en: Disable ACL
ko_KR: ACL 비활성화

en: Disable ACL Role Assignment
ko_KR: ACL 역할 할당 비활성화

en: Disable Campaign
ko_KR: 캠페인을 해제

en: Disable Contact Type
ko_KR: 연락처 유형 비활성화

en: Disable Custom Field
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드 비활성화

en: Disable Custom Set
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 세트 비활성화

en: Disable Financial Type
ko_KR: 금융 유형 비활성화

en: Disable Group
ko_KR: 그룹 비활성화

en: Disable Label Format
ko_KR: 라벨 양식 비활성화

en: Disable Location Type
ko_KR: 위치 유형 비활성화

en: Disable Multiple Choice Option
ko_KR: 다중 선택 옵션 편집 비활성화

en: Disable Outbound Email
ko_KR: 발신 이메일 비활성화

en: Disable Payment Processor
ko_KR: 지불 처리자 비활성화

en: Disable Payment ProcessorType
ko_KR: 지불 처리자 유형 비활성화

en: Disable Petition
ko_KR: 신청 비활성화

en: Disable Relationship
ko_KR: 관계 비활성화

en: Disable Relationship Type
ko_KR: 관계 유형 비활성화

en: Disable Scheduled Job
ko_KR: 예정된 작업 비활성화

en: Disable Status
ko_KR: 상태 비활성화

en: Disable Survey
ko_KR: 설문 조사 기능을 해제

en: Disable the email confirmation for unverified contacts?
ko_KR: 검증되지 않은 연락처를 위해 이메일 확인을 비활성화 할까요?

en: Disable this message template
ko_KR: 이 메시지 양식 비활성화

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Disabled Statuses
ko_KR: 비활성화된 상태

en: Discounts
ko_KR: 할인

en: Display Name
ko_KR: 표시

en: Display Preferences
ko_KR: 화면 환경설정

en: Display Style
ko_KR: 화면 스타일

en: Display debug output with results.
ko_KR: 디버그 출력을 결과와 함께 표시.

en: Display label for this status.
ko_KR: 이 상태에 대한 라벨 표시

en: Display name format for individual contact display names.
ko_KR: 개별 연락처 표시이름에 대한 이름 형식을 표시.

en: Distance
ko_KR: 거리

en: Do Not Email
ko_KR: 이메일 금지

en: Do Not Mail
ko_KR: 우편 발송 금지

en: Do Not Phone
ko_KR: 전화 금지

en: Do Not Sms
ko_KR: SMS 금지

en: Do Not Trade
ko_KR: 거래 금지

en: Do not email
ko_KR: 이메일 금지

en: Do not mail
ko_KR: 우편 금지

en: Do not merge
ko_KR: 병합하지 않음

en: Do not phone
ko_KR: 전화 금지

en: Do not sms
ko_KR: sms 금지

en: Do not trade
ko_KR: 거래 금지

en: Do you really want to remove this Smart Group?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 스마트 그룹을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to release respondents for '%1' ?
ko_KR: '%1'에 응답한 사람들을 방출하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to reserve respondents for '%1' ?
ko_KR: '%1'에 응답한 사람들을 예약하시겠습니까?

en: Does the CiviCRM path contain PATH_SEPARATOR?
ko_KR: CiviCRM 경로에 PATH_SEPARATOR가 포함되어 있습니까?

en: Does the server exist?
ko_KR: 서버가 존재합니까?

en: Does the webserver know where files are stored?
ko_KR: 웹서버가 파일이 저장된 위치를 알고 있습니까?

en: Does this Payment Processor Type support recurring donations?
ko_KR: 이 지불 처리자 유형이 자동기부를 지원합니까?

en: Does your SMTP server require authentication (user name + password)?
ko_KR: SMTP 서버에 인증(사용자명 + 암호)이 필요합니까?

en: Domain (organization) address
ko_KR: 도메인(조직) 주소

en: Domain (organization) email
ko_KR: 도메인(주소) 이메일

en: Domain (organization) phone
ko_KR: 도메인(주소) 전화

en: Domain name
ko_KR: 도메인명

en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

en: Done with Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기하며 완료

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Download Batch
ko_KR: 일괄 처리건 다운로드

en: Download Extension
ko_KR: 확장 기능 다운로드

en: Download and Install
ko_KR: 다운로드 및 설치

en: Download and Install "%1"?
ko_KR: "%1"을 다운로드 및 설치하겠습니까?

en: Download location
ko_KR: 다운로드 위치

en: Downloading this extension will provide you with new functionality. Please make sure that the extension you're installing or upgrading comes from a trusted source.
ko_KR: 이 확장 기능을 다운로드하면 새로운 기능을 제공합니다. 설치 또는 업그레이드 중인 확장 기능이 신뢰하는 소스로부터 제공되는지 확인해주세요.

en: Drop-down (select list)
ko_KR: 드롭 다운(선택 목록)

en: Dropdown Options
ko_KR: 드롭다운 옵션

en: Drupal Database Details
ko_KR: 드루팔 데이터 상세정보

en: Drupal Database Settings
ko_KR: Drupal 데이터베이스 설정

en: Drupal User Registration
ko_KR: Drupal 사용자 등록

en: Drupal-only. Rules module must be enabled (beta feature - use with caution).
ko_KR: Drupal 에만 해당됨. 규칙 모듈이 활성화되어야 합니다. (베타 기능 - 주의하여 사용하세요).

en: Due Date
ko_KR: 만기 날짜

en: Duplicate Import Mapping Name
ko_KR: 중복 가져오기 매핑 이름

en: Duplicate Option label
ko_KR: 중복 옵션 라벨

en: Duration
ko_KR: 기간

en: Dynamic
ko_KR: 가변

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit %1
ko_KR: %1 편집

en: Edit ACL
ko_KR: ACL 편집

en: Edit ACL Role Assignment
ko_KR: ACL 역할 할당 편집

en: Edit Campaign
ko_KR: 캠페인 수정

en: Edit Contact
ko_KR: 연락처 편집

en: Edit Contact Details
ko_KR: 연락처 상세내용 편집

en: Edit Contact Name
ko_KR: 연락처명 수정

en: Edit Contact Type
ko_KR: 연락처 유형 편집

en: Edit Custom Field
ko_KR: 사용자 필드 편집

en: Edit Custom Set
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 세트 편집

en: Edit Data Entry Batch
ko_KR: 데이터 입력 일괄 처리건 편집

en: Edit Date Type
ko_KR: 날짜 유형 편집

en: Edit DedupeRule
ko_KR: 중복제거규칙 편집

en: Edit Event Template
ko_KR: 행사 서식 편집

en: Edit Field
ko_KR: 필드 편집

en: Edit Financial Type
ko_KR: 금융 유형 편집

en: Edit Financial Type Account
ko_KR: 금융 유형 계정 편집

en: Edit Group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Edit Label Format
ko_KR: 라벨 유형 편집

en: Edit Location Type
ko_KR: 위치 유형 편집

en: Edit Mail Settings
ko_KR: 메일 설정 편집

en: Edit Mapping
ko_KR: 지도 표시 편집

en: Edit Message Template
ko_KR: 메시지 양식 편집

en: Edit Multiple Choice Option
ko_KR: 다중 선택 옵션 편집

en: Edit Multiple Choice Options
ko_KR: 다중 선택 옵션 편집

en: Edit Option
ko_KR: 옵션 편집

en: Edit Option Group
ko_KR: 옵션 그룹 편집

en: Edit PDF Page Format
ko_KR: PDF 페이지 양식 편집

en: Edit Participant Status
ko_KR: 참가자 상태 편집

en: Edit Payment Procesor Type
ko_KR: 지불 처리자 유형

en: Edit Payment Processor
ko_KR: 지불 처리자 편집

en: Edit Payment ProcessorType
ko_KR: 지불 처리자 유형 편집

en: Edit Petition
ko_KR: 청원 편집

en: Edit Relationship
ko_KR: 관계 편집

en: Edit Relationship Type
ko_KR: 관계 유형 편집

en: Edit Rule
ko_KR: 규칙 편집

en: Edit Schedule Reminders
ko_KR: 일정 미리 알림 편집

en: Edit Scheduled Job
ko_KR: 예정된 작업 편집

en: Edit Smart Group
ko_KR: 스마트 그룹 편집

en: Edit Survey
ko_KR: 편집 설문 조사

en: Edit address
ko_KR: 주소 수정

en: Edit info
ko_KR: 정보 수정

en: Edit name
ko_KR: 이름 수정

en: Edit settings
ko_KR: 설정 편집

en: Edit this message template
ko_KR: 이 메시지 양식 편집

en: Editing Contacts
ko_KR: 연락처 편집

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email Disabled
ko_KR: 이메일이 비활성화됨

en: Email Domain
ko_KR: 이메일 도메인

en: Email Greeting
ko_KR: 이메일 인사

en: Email Greeting Custom
ko_KR: 이메일 인사 사용자 지정

en: Email a Contact
ko_KR: 연락처에 이메일 보내기

en: Email address domain (the part after @).
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 도메인 (@ 이후 부분):

en: Email domain must use a valid internet domain format (e.g. 'example.org').
ko_KR: 이메일 도메인은 반드시 유효한 인터넷 도메인 포맷을 사용해야 합니다 (예 'example.org').

en: Email is not valid.
ko_KR: 이메일이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Emails Restored
ko_KR: 이메일이 복구됨

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enable "%1"?
ko_KR: "%1"을 활성화 할까요?

en: Enable ACL
ko_KR: ACL 활성화

en: Enable ACL Role Assignment
ko_KR: ACL 역할 할당 활성화

en: Enable Campaign
ko_KR: 캠페인 활성화

en: Enable CiviMail to generate Message-ID header
ko_KR: CiviMail의 메시지-ID 머리글 생성 기능 활성화

en: Enable Contact Type
ko_KR: 연락처 유형 활성화

en: Enable Custom Field
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드 활성화

en: Enable Custom Set
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 세트 활성화

en: Enable Financial Type
ko_KR: 금융 유형 활성화

en: Enable Group
ko_KR: 그룹 활성화

en: Enable Label Format
ko_KR: 라벨 양식 활성화

en: Enable Location Type
ko_KR: 위치 유형 활성화

en: Enable Multi Site Configuration
ko_KR: 다중 사이트 구성

en: Enable Multiple Languages
ko_KR: 다중 언어 활성화

en: Enable Payment Processor
ko_KR: 지불 처리자 활성화

en: Enable Payment ProcessorType
ko_KR: 지불 처리자 유형 활성화

en: Enable Petition
ko_KR: 신청 활성화

en: Enable Popup Forms
ko_KR: 팝업 폼 활성화

en: Enable Relationship Type
ko_KR: 관계 유형 활성화

en: Enable Scheduled Job
ko_KR: 예정된 작업 활성화

en: Enable Status
ko_KR: 상태 활성화

en: Enable Survey
ko_KR: 설문 조사 사용

en: Enable multiple bulk email address for a contact.
ko_KR: 연락처에 대해 다중 대량 이메일 주소를 활성화

en: Enable this message template
ko_KR: 이 메시지 양식 활성화

en: Enable workflow support for CiviMail
ko_KR: CiviMail에 대한 업무흐름 지원 활성화

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Enabled?
ko_KR: 활성화 되었습니까?

en: End Date
ko_KR: 종료날짜

en: Enter a positive integer
ko_KR: 정수를 입력해 주세요.

en: Enter a valid URL
ko_KR: 유효한 URL을 입력하십시오

en: Enter at least one result option.
ko_KR: 최소 한개의 결과 옵션을 입력합니다.

en: Enter name to save message template
ko_KR: 메시지 서식을 저장하기 위한 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Enter records
ko_KR: 레코드를 입력하세요.

en: Enter text (and optional HTML layout tags) for the thank-you message that will appear at the top of the thank-you page.
ko_KR: 감사 페이지의 상단에 노출 될 당신의 감사 메시지를 입력하세요.(HTML Tag도 가능)

en: Enter up to ten (10) multiple choice options in this table (click 'another choice' for each additional choice).You can use existing result set options by selecting survey result set.
ko_KR: 최대 10개의 다중선택 옵션을 이 표에 입력하세요.(추가 옵션을 입력하시려면 '다른 선택'을 클릭하세요). 당신은 존재하는 결과 집합 옵션을 설문조사 결과 집합을 선택함으로서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: EntityBatch ID
ko_KR: EntityBatch 아이디

en: EntityBatch Table
ko_KR: EntityBatch 테이블

en: Event
ko_KR: 행사

en: Event ID
ko_KR: 행사 ID

en: Event Title
ko_KR: 행사 제목

en: Event Type
ko_KR: 행사 유형

en: Events
ko_KR: 행사

en: Every
ko_KR: 매

en: Everyone
ko_KR: 모두

en: Example
ko_KR: 예시

en: Exclude Group(s)
ko_KR: 그룹 제외

en: Execute
ko_KR: 실행

en: Execute Now
ko_KR: 지금 실행

en: Execute Scheduled Job
ko_KR: 예정된 작업 실행

en: Execute Scheduled Job Now
ko_KR: 예정된 작업을 지금 실행

en: Executed
ko_KR: 실행함

en: Expected
ko_KR: 예상

en: Expected Total
ko_KR: 예상 총합계

en: Expire On
ko_KR: 만기날짜

en: Export Type
ko_KR: 내보내기 형식

en: Export to IIF
ko_KR: IIF로 내보내기

en: Export:
ko_KR: 내보내기:

en: Exported
ko_KR: 보냄

en: Extension Disabled
ko_KR: 확장 기능이 비활성화됨

en: Extension Enabled
ko_KR: 확장 기능이 활성화됨

en: Extension Installed
ko_KR: 확장 기능이 설치됨

en: Extension Uninstalled
ko_KR: 확장 기능이 제거됨

en: Extension Upgrade Failed
ko_KR: 확장 기능 업그레이드에 실패함

en: Extension Upgraded
ko_KR: 확장 기능이 업그레이드됨

en: Extension name (key)
ko_KR: 확장 기능 이름 (키)

en: Extensions URL
ko_KR: 확장 기능 URL

en: External ID already exists in Database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 외부 ID가 이미 존재함.

en: External Identifier
ko_KR: 외부 식별자

en: Fax
ko_KR: 팩스

en: Field
ko_KR: 필드

en: Field Label
ko_KR: 필드 라벨

en: Field Mapping
ko_KR: 필드 표시

en: Field Name
ko_KR: 필드 이름

en: Field Not Added
ko_KR: 필드가 추가되지 않음

en: Field Post Help
ko_KR: 필드 사후 도움말

en: Field Pre Help
ko_KR: 필드 사전 도움말

en: Fields about the contact you want to collect.
ko_KR: 당신이 수집하고자하는 연락처에 대한 필드.

en: Fields about the petition.
ko_KR: 신청에 대한 필드.

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: File permissions
ko_KR: 파일 권한

en: File size should be less than %1 MBytes (%2 bytes)
ko_KR: 파일크기가 %1 메가바이트(%2 바이트) 미만이어야 합니다.

en: Fill
ko_KR: 입력

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Financial Account Relationship
ko_KR: 회계 계정 관계

en: Financial Account Types
ko_KR: 금융 계정 유형

en: Financial Accounts
ko_KR: 회계 계정

en: Financial Type
ko_KR: 금융 유형

en: Financial Type Accounts
ko_KR: 회계 유형 계정

en: Financial Type is a Required field.
ko_KR: 금융 유형은 필수 입력 필드입니다.

en: Financial Type is a required field
ko_KR: 금융 유형은 필수 입력 필드입니다

en: Find
ko_KR: 찾기

en: Find Activities
ko_KR: 활동 찾기

en: Find Campaign Pages
ko_KR: 캠페인 페이지 찾기

en: Find Campaigns
ko_KR: 캠페인 찾기

en: Find Petition
ko_KR: 신청 찾기

en: Find Respondents
ko_KR: 응답자 찾기

en: Find Respondents To %1
ko_KR: %1에 응답한 사람을 찾습니다.

en: Find Survey
ko_KR: 설문 조사 찾기

en: Find out more about this event
ko_KR: 이 행사에 대해 더 많이 알기

en: First Dupe Contact ID
ko_KR: 첫 번째 중복 연락처 ID

en: First Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: First row contains column headers
ko_KR: 첫 번째 줄은 행 머리글을 포함하고 있습니다

en: Fixed Period Start Day
ko_KR: 지정된 기간의 시작 날짜

en: Follow up Interval
ko_KR: 후속조치 간격

en: Followup Activity
ko_KR: 후속 활동

en: Footer
ko_KR: 바닥글

en: Footer Message
ko_KR: 바닥글 메시지

en: Footer Text
ko_KR: 바닥글 텍스트

en: For Duplicate Contacts
ko_KR: 중복 연락처에 대한

en: For more information see %1.
ko_KR: 더 많은 정보를 원하시면 %1을(를) 확인하세요.

en: For more information, visit:
ko_KR: 더 많은 정보를 위해 다음을 방문하세요:

en: Force SSL
ko_KR: SSL 강제 적용

en: Force Secure URLs (SSL)
ko_KR: 보안 URL 강제 적용 (SSL)

en: Format
ko_KR: 형식

en: Format:
ko_KR: 형식:

en: Forward this email (link)
ko_KR: 이 이메일을 전달(링크)

en: Found %1, %2, %3
ko_KR: %1, %2, %3을(를) 찾았음

en: Frequency
ko_KR: 주기

en: Friend's Email
ko_KR: 친구 이메일

en: Friend's First Name
ko_KR: 친구 이름

en: Friend's Last Name
ko_KR: 친구 성

en: From
ko_KR: 보내는 사람

en: From Email Addresses
ko_KR: 보내는 사람 이메일 주소

en: Full Name
ko_KR: 전체 이름

en: Full street address (e.g. 110 Main Street).
ko_KR: 도로명주소 (예: 중림로 7-1).

en: Full-text Search
ko_KR: 전체 텍스트 검색

en: GOTV (Voter Tracking)
ko_KR: GOTV (투표자 현황)

en: GOTV campaign contacts
ko_KR: GOTV 캠페인 연락처

en: Gender
ko_KR: 성별

en: General Link
ko_KR: 일반 링크

en: Go
ko_KR: 가기

en: Go Back
ko_KR: 뒤로 가기

en: Goal Amount
ko_KR: 목표 금액

en: Goal Revenue
ko_KR: 목표 수익

en: Grant
ko_KR: 보조금

en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Group '%1' already exists.
ko_KR: 그룹 '%1'이(가) 이미 존재합니다.

en: Group Contacts
ko_KR: 그룹 연락처

en: Group Name
ko_KR: 그룹 이름

en: Group Organization
ko_KR: 그룹 조직

en: Group Saved
ko_KR: 그룹이 저장됨

en: Group Search
ko_KR: 그룹 검색

en: Group Settings: %1
ko_KR: 그룹 설정: %1

en: Group Status
ko_KR: 그룹 상태

en: Group Type
ko_KR: 그룹 유형

en: Group Type(s)
ko_KR: 그룹 유형

en: Group Types
ko_KR: 그룹 유형

en: Group Visibility
ko_KR: 그룹 표시/숨기기

en: Group(s)
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Header
ko_KR: 머리글

en: Height (rows)
ko_KR: 높이(행)

en: Help Post
ko_KR: 도움말 게시글

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Horizontal Spacing
ko_KR: 수평 간격

en: Household
ko_KR: 가구

en: Household Name
ko_KR: 가구 이름

en: Html Type
ko_KR: HTML 유형

en: I can't tell what webserver you are running
ko_KR: 실행 중인 웹서버를 인식할 수 없습니다

en: IM Provider
ko_KR: IM

en: IMPORTANT
ko_KR: 중요함

en: If you haven't received an email from us, check your spam folder, it might have been wrongly classified.
ko_KR: 우리가 보낸 이메일을 받지 못하셨다면 스펨메일함을 확인해보세요. 잘못 분류되었을 수 있습니다.

en: If you haven't received an email within a few minutes, please check your spam folder.
ko_KR: 몇분 안에 이메일이 도착하지 않을 경우 스팸메일함을 확인해주시기 바랍니다.

en: Ignore
ko_KR: 무시

en: Ignore Mismatch & Process the Batch?
ko_KR: 일괄 처리건 불일치를 무시 & 처리?

en: Image Deleted
ko_KR: 이미지가 삭제됨

en: Image Url
ko_KR: 이미지 URL

en: Image could not be uploaded due to invalid type extension.
ko_KR: 유호하지 않은 유형 확장자로 인해 이미지를 업로드할 수 없었습니다.

en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Import Data File
ko_KR: 데이터 파일 가져오기

en: Import Wizard
ko_KR: 가져오기 마법사

en: Import mode
ko_KR: 가져오기 모드

en: Inches
ko_KR: 인치

en: Include
ko_KR: 포함

en: Include Group(s)
ko_KR: 그룹 추가

en: Include ICal Invite to Activity Assignees
ko_KR: ICal 초청을 활동 할당자에 포함

en: Include Profile
ko_KR: 프로파일 추가

en: Include Tags on Other Types of Records
ko_KR: 기타 유형의 레코드에 태그 포함

en: Incomplete. Click to configure result set.
ko_KR: 미완성. 결과 집합을 설정하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Individual
ko_KR: 개인

en: Individual Display Name Format
ko_KR: 개별 표시이름 형식

en: Individual Name Fields
ko_KR: 개별 이름 필드

en: Individual Prefix
ko_KR: 개별 접두어

en: Individual Sort Name Format
ko_KR: 개별 이름정렬 형식

en: Individual Suffix
ko_KR: 개별 접미어

en: Info Page Link
ko_KR: 정보 페이지 링크

en: Inline
ko_KR: 내용

en: Input file must be in CSV format
ko_KR: 입력파일은 csv 형식이어야 합니다

en: Install
ko_KR: 설치

en: Install "%1"?
ko_KR: "%1"을 설치하겠습니까?

en: Installation Guide
ko_KR: 설치 가이드

en: Installing CiviCRM...
ko_KR: CiviCRM을 설치하는 중...

en: Installments
ko_KR: 할부

en: Instant Messenger
ko_KR: 인스턴트 메신저

en: Instructions
ko_KR: 지침

en: Instructions for interviewers
ko_KR: 면접을위한 지침

en: Integer
ko_KR: 정수

en: Interview Respondents
ko_KR: 인터뷰 응답자

en: Interviewer
ko_KR: 인터뷰

en: Intro
ko_KR: 소개

en: Introduction
ko_KR: 소개

en: Invalid Subtype
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 하위 유형

en: Invalid default value for country.
ko_KR: 국가에 대해 유효하지 않은 기본 값

en: Invalid relationship type
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 관계 유형

en: Invoice ID
ko_KR: 청구 ID

en: Is Campaign Active?
ko_KR: 캠페인은 활성화 상태입니까?

en: Is Default Survey
ko_KR: 기본 설문조사입니까?

en: Is Default?
ko_KR: 기본인가?

en: Is Interview Conducted?
ko_KR: 인터뷰 실시됐나요?

en: Is Reserved?
ko_KR: 소유입니까?

en: Is Tax?
ko_KR: 세금입니까?

en: Is the %1 folder writeable?
ko_KR: %1 폴더가 쓰기 가능합니까?

en: Is this Label Format the default?
ko_KR: 이 라벨 형식이 기본입니까?

en: Is this PDF Page Format the default?
ko_KR: 이 PDF 페이지 유형이 기본입니까?

en: Is this Payment Processor Type active?
ko_KR: 이 지불 처리자 유형이 사용 중입니까?

en: Is this Payment Processor Type the default?
ko_KR: 이 지불 처리자 유형이 기본입니까?

en: Is this Payment Processor active?
ko_KR: 이 지불 처리자가 사용 중입니까?

en: Is this Payment Processor the default?
ko_KR: 이 지불 처리자가 기본입니까?

en: Is this Scheduled Job active?
ko_KR: 이 예정된 작업이 사용 중입니까?

en: Is this petition active?
ko_KR: 이 신청서는 활성화됐습니까?

en: Is this survey active?
ko_KR: 이 조사가 활성화됐습니까?

en: Is this the default petition?
ko_KR: 이것이 기본 신청서입니까?

en: Is this the default survey?
ko_KR: 이것이 기본 조사입니까?

en: Italic
ko_KR: 기울기

en: JSON support
ko_KR: JSON 지원

en: JSON support not included in PHP.
ko_KR: JSON 지원이 PHP에 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Job Title
ko_KR: 직위

en: Join a Group
ko_KR: 그룹에 참여

en: Label
ko_KR: 라벨

en: Label Formats
ko_KR: 라벨 형식

en: Label Height
ko_KR: 라벨 높이

en: Label Width
ko_KR: 라벨 넓이

en: Label already exists in Database.
ko_KR:  데이터베이스에 라벨이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Labels Per Column
ko_KR: 열당 라벨 개수

en: Labels Per Row
ko_KR: 행당 라벨 개수

en: Landscape
ko_KR: 가로화면

en: Language and Currency
ko_KR: 언어 및 통화

en: Language and Region Settings
ko_KR: 언어 및 지역 설정

en: Language of basic data:
ko_KR: 기초 데이터의 언어:

en: Languages available to users of this installation.
ko_KR: 이 설치과정에서 사용자가 사용 가능한 언어.

en: Last Name
ko_KR: 성

en: Latitude
ko_KR: 위도

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Left Padding
ko_KR: 왼쪽 패딩

en: Legal Name
ko_KR: 법적 이름

en: Length
ko_KR: 길이

en: Line Number
ko_KR: 줄 이름

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: List Custom Options
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 옵션 목록 표시

en: List my contribution
ko_KR: 내 공헌 목록 보기

en: List of names
ko_KR: 이름 목록

en: List the signatures
ko_KR: 서명리스트

en: Live API URL
ko_KR: 라이브 API URL

en: Live Button URL
ko_KR: 라이브 버튼 URL

en: Live Recurring Payments URL
ko_KR: 라이브 자동이체 URL

en: Live Site URL
ko_KR: 라이브 사이트 URL

en: Local path
ko_KR: 로컬 경로

en: Localization
ko_KR: 현지화

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Location Type
ko_KR: 위치 유형

en: Logging
ko_KR: 로깅

en: Longitude
ko_KR: 경도

en: Mail Account
ko_KR: 메일 계정

en: Mail Not Sent
ko_KR: 메일을 보내지 못함

en: Mail Sent
ko_KR: 매일을 보냄

en: Mail Setting Deleted.
ko_KR: 메일 설정이 삭제됨.

en: Mailing Error
ko_KR: 메일 발송 오류

en: Mailing Label
ko_KR: 메일 전송 라벨

en: Mailing Label Tokens
ko_KR: 메일 전송 라벨 토큰

en: Mailing Report
ko_KR: 메일 전송 보고서

en: Mailing Status
ko_KR: 메일링 상태

en: Mailing group
ko_KR: 메일 발송 그룹

en: Mailing name
ko_KR: 메일 발송명

en: Mailing permalink
ko_KR: 메일 발송 고정주소

en: Mailings
ko_KR: 대량

en: Main Information
ko_KR: 메인 정보

en: Make a contribution
ko_KR: 기여하기

en: Make sure at least one parent group is set.
ko_KR: 최소 한 개의 상위 그룹이 설정되었는지 확인하세요.

en: Manage - Scheduled Jobs
ko_KR: 관리 - 예정된 작업

en: Manage ACL Roles
ko_KR: ACL 역할 관리

en: Manage Groups
ko_KR: 그룹 관리

en: Manual Batch
ko_KR: 수동 배치

en: Map
ko_KR: 지도

en: Map Contact
ko_KR: 연락처를 지도 상에 표시

en: Mapper for Field %1
ko_KR: 필드 %1에 대한 매핑도구

en: Mapping Provider
ko_KR: 지도표시 제공자

en: Mapping and Geocoding
ko_KR: 지도표시 및 좌표부여

en: Mapping features require PHP version 5 or greater
ko_KR: 지도표시 기능은 PHP 5 또는 상위 버전이 필요합니다

en: Mark as Dedupe Exception
ko_KR: 중복 제거 예외로 표시

en: Mask
ko_KR: 마스크

en: Match Fields
ko_KR: 필드 일치시키기

en: Match Value or Expression
ko_KR: 값 또는 표현식 일치

en: Max
ko_KR: 최대

en: Max Number Of Contacts
ko_KR: 연락처 최대 개수

en: Max Participants
ko_KR: 최대 참가자

en: Maximum Exceeded
ko_KR: 최대 개수를 초과함

en: Maximum Records
ko_KR: 최대 레코드

en: Maximum number of contacts
ko_KR: 연락처 최대숫자

en: Maximum number of contacts that can be reserved for an interviewer at one time.
ko_KR: 한번에 면접관이 예약할 수 있는 최대 연락처 수.

en: Maximum number of multiple records
ko_KR: 다중 레코드의 최대 개수

en: Maximum reserved at one time
ko_KR: 한 번에 최대 소유

en: Maximum reserved at one time should be a positive number
ko_KR: 한 번에 예약된 최대 양수한다

en: Maximum total number of contacts that can be in a reserved state for an interviewer.
ko_KR: 면접관이 예약 상태로 지정할 수 있는 연락처의 총 수량.

en: Meeting
ko_KR: 미팅

en: Membership
ko_KR: 멤버십

en: Membership Fee
ko_KR: 가입비

en: Membership ID
ko_KR: 가입 ID

en: Membership Start Date
ko_KR: 가입 시작일

en: Membership Type
ko_KR: 멤버십 유형

en: Membership Type:
ko_KR: 멤버십 유형:

en: Membership Types
ko_KR: 멤버십 유형

en: Membership type is a required field.
ko_KR: 가입 유형은 필수 입력 필드입니다.

en: Memberships
ko_KR: 멤버십

en: Memory allocated (PHP config option 'memory_limit')
ko_KR: 메모리가 할당됨(PHP 구성 옵션 'memory_limit')

en: Menu '%1' has been saved.
ko_KR: 메뉴 '%1' 이(가) 저장되었습니다.

en: Merge
ko_KR: 병합

en: Merge All Contacts with the Same Address
ko_KR: 동일한 주소의 연락처를 모두 병합

en: Merge Complete
ko_KR: 병합이 완료됨

en: Merge Options
ko_KR: 병합 옵션

en: Merge and View Result
ko_KR: 병합 및 결과 보기

en: Message Sent | Messages Sent
ko_KR[0]: 메시지를 보냄

en: Message Subject
ko_KR: 메시지 제목

en: Message Text
ko_KR: 메시지 텍스트

en: Message Title
ko_KR: 메시지 제목

en: Message Tokens
ko_KR: 메시지 토큰

en: Middle Name
ko_KR: 중간 이름

en: Millimeters
ko_KR: 밀리미터

en: Miscellaneous Settings
ko_KR: 기타 설정

en: Missing Interviewer contact.
ko_KR: 면접관 연락처 누락되었습니다.

en: Missing input parameters
ko_KR: 입력 매개변수를 찾을 수 없음

en: Mobile
ko_KR: 휴대전화

en: Modified Date
ko_KR: 수정일

en: Module
ko_KR: 모듈

en: Money
ko_KR: 현금

en: More information
ko_KR: 더 많은 정보

en: Move
ko_KR: 이동

en: Multi-Select
ko_KR: 다중 선택

en: Multi-line text box (textarea)
ko_KR: 다중 행 텍스트 상자 (텍스트영역)

en: Multiple Choice Option Sets
ko_KR: 다중 선택 옵션 세트

en: Multiple Contact Merge
ko_KR: 다중 연락처

en: Multiple Languages Support
ko_KR: 다중 언어 지원

en: MySQL %1 Configuration
ko_KR: MySQL %1 구성

en: MySQL database:
ko_KR: MySQL 데이터베이스:

en: MySQL password:
ko_KR: MySQL 암호:

en: MySQL server:
ko_KR: MySQL 서버:

en: MySQL support
ko_KR: MySQL 지원

en: MySQL support not included in PHP.
ko_KR: MySQL 지원이 PHP에 포함되지 않았습니다.

en: MySQL username:
ko_KR: MySQL 사용자명:

en: MySQL version at least %1
ko_KR: MySQL 버전 최소 %1

en: NO BULK EMAILS (User Opt Out)
ko_KR: 대량 이메일 발송 금지(사용자 수신 거부)

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name (Frequency)/Description
ko_KR: 이름 (주기)/설명

en: Name (Status ID)
ko_KR: 이름 (상태 ID)

en: Name Badge
ko_KR: 이름 배지

en: Name already exists in Database.
ko_KR: 이름이 이미 데이터베이스에 존재합니다.

en: Name of this status type, for use in the code.
ko_KR: 이 상태 유형의 이름, 코드에서 사용될 예정임.

en: Name or IP address of mail server machine.
ko_KR: 메일 서버 장치의 이름 또는 IP 주소

en: Name/Email
ko_KR: 이름/이메일

en: Network Error
ko_KR: 네트워크 오류

en: New %1
ko_KR: 신규 %1

en: New Custom Field Set
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자 지정 필드 세트

en: New Data Entry Batch
ko_KR: 새로운 데이터 입력 일괄 처리건

en: New Message Template
ko_KR: 새로운 메시지 양식

en: New Option Group
ko_KR: 새로운 옵션 그룹

en: New Participant Status
ko_KR: 새로운 참가자 상태

en: New Payment Procesor Type
ko_KR: 새로운 지불 처리자 유형

en: New Payment Processor
ko_KR: 새로운 지불 처리자

en: New Scheduled Job
ko_KR: 새로운 예정된 작업

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: No Bulk Emails (User Opt Out)
ko_KR: 대량 이메일 발송 금지(사용자 수신 거부)

en: No Contacts Selected
ko_KR: 선택한 연락처가 없음

en: No Data Entry Batches have been created for this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 생성된 데이터 입력 일괄 처리건이 없습니다.

en: No Duplicate Checking
ko_KR: 중복 확인 안함

en: No Email Verification
ko_KR: 이메일 검증 안됨

en: No Emails to Restore
ko_KR: 복구할 이메일이 없음

en: No Profile Configured
ko_KR: 구성된 프로파일이 없음

en: No Updates Saved
ko_KR: 저장된 없데이트가 없습니다

en: No batches were selected.
ko_KR: 선택된 일괄 처리건이 없습니다.

en: No export format selected.
ko_KR: 선택된 내보내기 형식이 없습니다.

en: No matching Data Entry Batches found for your search criteria.
ko_KR: 검색 조건과 일치하는 데이터 입력 일괄 처리건을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: No matching contact found.
ko_KR: 일치하는 연락처가 없습니다.

en: No processing status reported yet.
ko_KR: 처리 상태가 아직 보고되지 않았습니다

en: No records to export
ko_KR: 내보낼 레코드가 없음

en: No respondents are currently reserved for you to interview.
ko_KR: 아무 응답자 현재 인터뷰에 당신을 위해 예약되지 않습니다.

en: No survey sid parameter. Cannot process signature.
ko_KR: 설문 조사 시드 매개 변수 없음. 서명을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: None Found
ko_KR: 아무 것도 찾지 못함

en: Not a CMS User
ko_KR: CMS 사용자 아님

en: Note
ko_KR: 메모

en: Note(s)
ko_KR: 메모

en: Note: Body Only
ko_KR: 메모: 본문만

en: Note: Body and Subject
ko_KR: 메모: 본문 및 제목

en: Note: Subject Only
ko_KR: 메모: 제목만

en: Notes
ko_KR: 메모

en: Notify Activity Assignees
ko_KR: 활동 할당자 알림

en: Number of Transactions
ko_KR: 거래 회수

en: OR
ko_KR: 또는

en: On Hold Bounce
ko_KR: 발신 보류 시 반송

en: On Hold Opt Out
ko_KR: 발신 보류 시 수신 거부

en: One %1 should be marked as primary.
ko_KR: 하나의 %1은(는) 기본으로 표시되어야 합니다.

en: One Message Not Sent | %count Messages Not Sent
ko_KR[0]: %count개의 메시지를 보내지 못함

en: One matching contact was found.  | %count matching contacts were found.<br />
ko_KR[0]: %count개의 일치하는 연락처를 찾았습니다.<br />

en: One message was sent successfully. | %count messages were sent successfully.
ko_KR[0]: %count개의 메시지를 성공적으로 보냄.

en: Online Contribution Page
ko_KR: 온라인 공헌 페이지

en: Online event registration and participant tracking.
ko_KR: 온라인 행사 등록 및 참가자 추척.

en: Online signup and membership management.
ko_KR: 온라인 가입 및 가입 관리.

en: Only 'View' and 'Edit' operations are valid for this type of data
ko_KR: 이 유형의 데이터는 '보기' 및 '편집' 작업만 유효합니다.

en: Only one %1 can be marked as primary.
ko_KR: 오직 하나의 %1만 기본으로 표시될 수 있습니다.

en: Oops! CiviCRM is already installed
ko_KR: 웁스! CiviCRM이 이미 설치되어 있습니다.

en: Oops! Could not create database %1
ko_KR: 웁스! 데이터 베이스를 생성할 수 없습니다 %1

en: Oops! Incorrect CiviCRM version
ko_KR: 웁스! CiviCRM 버전이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Oops! Incorrect Drupal version
ko_KR: 웁스! 드루팔 버전이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Oops! Please correct your install location
ko_KR: 웁스! 인스톨 위치를 확인해 주세요.

en: Oops. It looks like there is no response option configured.
ko_KR: 에그머니나. 반응 옵션이 설정되지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: Open Pledges (Due Date - Amount)
ko_KR: 서약 열기 (기일 - 총액)

en: OpenID
ko_KR: 오픈ID

en: OpenID is not a valid URL.
ko_KR: OpenID가 유효한 URL이 아닙니다.

en: Opened
ko_KR: 열림

en: Opened Date
ko_KR: 개시일

en: Operation
ko_KR: 작업

en: Opt Out
ko_KR: 탈퇴

en: Opt out via email
ko_KR: 이메일을 통한 탈퇴

en: Opt out via web page
ko_KR: 웹 페이지를 통한 탈퇴

en: Opt-out Message
ko_KR: 탈퇴 메시지

en: Option Label
ko_KR: 옵션 라벨

en: Option Type
ko_KR: 옵션 유형

en: Option Value
ko_KR: 옵션 값

en: Option label cannot be empty
ko_KR: 옵션 라벨을 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Option value cannot be empty
ko_KR: 옵션 라벨을 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Options Per Line
ko_KR: 행별 옵션

en: Order
ko_KR: 순서

en: Order By >>
ko_KR: 정렬 >>

en: Organization
ko_KR: 업체

en: Organization Address and Contact Info
ko_KR: 조직 주소 및 연락처 정보

en: Organization Name
ko_KR: 업체 이름

en: Organize your contacts
ko_KR: 연락처 정리

en: Organizing Your Data
ko_KR: 데이터 정리

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Other Settings
ko_KR: 기타 설정

en: Outbound Email
ko_KR: 발신 이메일

en: Outbound Email (SMTP/Sendmail)
ko_KR: 발신 이메일 (SMTP/Sendmail)

en: Owner
ko_KR: 소유자

en: PCPs
ko_KR: PCP

en: PHP Configuration
ko_KR: PHP 구성

en: PHP class name
ko_KR: PHP 클래스 이름

en: Pager
ko_KR: 호출기

en: Parameter
ko_KR: 파라미터

en: Parameter Value
ko_KR: 파라미터 값

en: Parent Campaign
ko_KR: 부모 캠페인

en: Parent Section
ko_KR: 상위 섹션

en: Partially paid
ko_KR: 일부 결제

en: Participant
ko_KR: 참가자

en: Participant Count
ko_KR: 참가인원수

en: Participant Name
ko_KR: 참가자 이름

en: Participant count can not be greater than max participants.
ko_KR: 참가자 인원은 최대 참가자 인원을 초과할 수 없습니다.

en: Participants
ko_KR: 참가자

en: Participants (Event Name)
ko_KR: 참가자(행사명)

en: Participants (Event Type)
ko_KR: 참가자(행사 유형)

en: Participants (Role)
ko_KR: 참가자(역할)

en: Password
ko_KR: 암호

en: Password Label
ko_KR: 암호 라벨

en: Past Campaigns
ko_KR: 지난 캠페인

en: Path
ko_KR: 경로

en: Pay Method
ko_KR: 결제수단

en: Payment Amount
ko_KR: 지불 금액

en: Payment ID
ko_KR: 결제 ID

en: Payment Options
ko_KR: 결제 옵션

en: Payment Processor Account
ko_KR: 결제 처리자 계정

en: Payment Processor Deleted.
ko_KR: 지불 처리자가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Payment processor %1 has been saved.
ko_KR: 지불 처리자 %1이(가) 저장되었습니다.

en: Pending
ko_KR: 보류 중

en: Period
ko_KR: 기간

en: Permission Denied
ko_KR: 권한이 거절됨

en: Permission Error
ko_KR: 권한 오류

en: Permission Operator
ko_KR: 허가 작동자

en: Permissions for Anonymous Users
ko_KR: 익명 사용자에 대한 권한

en: Personal Campaigns
ko_KR: 개인 캠페인

en: Personal Note
ko_KR: 개인 메모

en: Petition Dashboard
ko_KR: 청원 대시보드

en: Petition ID
ko_KR: 청원 아이디

en: Petition Id and/or Activity Id is not of the type Positive.
ko_KR: 청원 아이디 또는 활동 아이디가 Positivie 타입이 아닙니다.

en: Petition Signers Group
ko_KR: 청원서 서명자 그룹

en: Petition Title
ko_KR: 청원 제목

en: Petition Type
ko_KR: 청원 유형

en: Petition Type ID
ko_KR: 유형 ID를 청원

en: Petition has been saved.
ko_KR: 청원이 저장되었습니다.

en: Petitions
ko_KR: 신청서

en: Phone
ko_KR: 전화

en: Phone Call
ko_KR: 통화

en: Phone and Extension
ko_KR: 전화 및 내선

en: Phone number contains
ko_KR: 전화번호가 다음을 포함

en: Please Enter the value for Original Word
ko_KR: 원본 단어에 대한 값을 입력해주세요.

en: Please Enter the value for Replacement Word
ko_KR: 변경할 단어에 대한 값을 입력해주세요.

en: Please assign this permission to a Role.
ko_KR: 이 허가를 역할에 할당해주세요.

en: Please check your email inbox for the confirmation email. If you don't find it, verify if it isn't in your spam folder.
ko_KR: 확인 이메일을 위해 당신의 이메일에 받은편지보관함을 확인해보세요. 만약 없다면 스팸폴더에 저장되어 있는지도 확인해보세요.

en: Please enter 1 or 0 as value.
ko_KR: 값으로 1 또는 0을 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter a valid Max Participants.
ko_KR: 유효한 최대 참석자를 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter a valid URL.
ko_KR: 유효한 URL을 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter a valid amount.
ko_KR: 유효한 금액을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid credit card number.
ko_KR: 유효한 신용카드 번호를 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter a valid date using YYYY-MM-DD format. Example: 2004-12-31.
ko_KR: YYYY-MM-DD 형식으로 유효한 날짜를 입력해주세요. 예시: 2004-12-31.

en: Please enter a valid date.
ko_KR: 유효한 날짜를 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter a valid domain for this mailbox account (the part after @).
ko_KR: 이 메일함 계정에 대한 유효한 도메인(@ 이후 부분)을 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter a valid email address.
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter a valid integer value.
ko_KR: 유효한 정수 값을 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter a valid integer.
ko_KR: 유효한 정수를 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter a valid money value.
ko_KR: 유효한 금액 값을 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter a valid number.
ko_KR: 유효산 번호를 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter a valid value.
ko_KR: 유효한 값을 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter only digits.
ko_KR: 숫자만 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter the same value again.
ko_KR: 동일한 값을 재입력해주세요.

en: Please enter your friend's email address.
ko_KR: 친구의 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter your friend's first name.
ko_KR: 친구의 이름을 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter your friend's last name.
ko_KR: 친구의 성을 입력해주세요.

en: Please fix this field.
ko_KR: 이 필드를 수정해주세요.

en: Please search with 'Survey', to apply this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 적용하려면 '설문 조사'로 검색하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please select a Group (or ALL Groups).
ko_KR: 그룹(또는 모든 그룹)을 선택해주세요.

en: Please select a Profile (or ALL Profiles).
ko_KR: 프로파일(또는 모든 프로파일)을 선택해주세요.

en: Please select a Survey Result Set.
ko_KR: 설문조사 결과 집합을 선택해주세요.

en: Please select a set of Custom Data (or ALL Custom Data).
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 데이터 세트(또는 모든 사용자 지정 데이터)를 선택해주세요.

en: Please select an Event (or ALL Events).
ko_KR: 행사(또는 모든 행사)를 선택해주세요.

en: Please select at least one field.
ko_KR: 최소 하나의 필드를 선택해주세요.

en: Please select at least one privacy option.
ko_KR: 최소 한개의 비공개 옵션을 선택해주세요.

en: Please select valid shared contact or a contact with valid address.
ko_KR: 유효한 공유 연락처 또는 유효한 주소의 연락처를 선택해주세요.

en: Pledge
ko_KR: 보조금

en: Pledge Amount
ko_KR: 금액 서약

en: Pledges
ko_KR: 담보

en: Points
ko_KR: 포인트

en: Portrait
ko_KR: 세로화면

en: Post Help
ko_KR: 사후 도움

en: Post-form Help
ko_KR: 사후 양식 도움말

en: Postal
ko_KR: 우편

en: Postal Code
ko_KR: 우편번호

en: Postal Code Suffix
ko_KR: 우편번호 접미어

en: Postal Greeting
ko_KR: 우편물 인사

en: Postal Greeting Custom
ko_KR: 우편 인사 사용자 지정

en: Postal Mailing Export
ko_KR: 우편 발송 내보내기

en: Postal code
ko_KR: 우편번호

en: Postal code greater than or equal to '%1'
ko_KR: 우편번호가 '%1'보다 크거나 같음

en: Postal code less than or equal to '%1'
ko_KR: 우편번호가 '%1'보다 작거나 같음

en: Postal code.
ko_KR: 우편번호

en: Pre Help
ko_KR: 사전 도움

en: Pre-form Help
ko_KR: 사전 양식 도움말

en: Preferred Communication Method
ko_KR: 선호하는 연락수단

en: Preferred Language
ko_KR: 선호 언어

en: Preferred Mail Format
ko_KR: 선호 메일 방식

en: Preferred Method(s)
ko_KR: 선호 방식

en: Prefix
ko_KR: wjqe

en: Premium
ko_KR: 고급

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Preview %1
ko_KR: %1 미리보기

en: Preview Custom Data
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 데이터 미리보기

en: Preview Custom Data Set
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 세트 미리 보기

en: Preview Custom Field
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드 미리 보기

en: Preview Field Display
ko_KR: 필드 화면 미리 보기

en: Preview Mode
ko_KR: 미리 보기 모드

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Price
ko_KR: 가격

en: Price Set Fields
ko_KR: 가격 세트 필드

en: Price Sets
ko_KR: 가격 세트

en: Primary Email
ko_KR: 기본 이메일

en: Primary Phone
ko_KR: 기본 전화

en: Primary location for this contact
ko_KR: 이 연락처에 대한 기본 위치

en: Print
ko_KR: 인쇄

en: Print Activities
ko_KR: 활동 인쇄

en: Print Respondents
ko_KR: 응답자 인쇄

en: Priority
ko_KR: 우선 순위

en: Privacy
ko_KR: 사생활 보호

en: Privacy Options
ko_KR: 비공개 옵션

en: Processing
ko_KR: 처리 중

en: Processor Details for Live Payments
ko_KR: 실시간 지불에 대한 처리자 상세내용

en: Processor Details for Test Payments
ko_KR: 테스트 지불에 대한 처리자 상세내용

en: Processor Type
ko_KR: 처리자 유형

en: Processor comparison and setup guide
ko_KR: 처리자 비교 및 설정 안내

en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로파일

en: Profile Added
ko_KR: 프로파일이 추가됨

en: Profile Deleted
ko_KR: 프로파일이 삭제됨

en: Profile Error
ko_KR: 프로파일 오류

en: Profile Field Deleted
ko_KR: 프로파일 필드가 삭제됨

en: Profile Field Saved
ko_KR: 프로파일 필드가 저장됨

en: Profile Saved
ko_KR: 프로파일이 저장됨

en: Profile for bulk data entry is missing.
ko_KR: 대량 데이터 입력에 대한 프로파일이 없습니다.

en: Profiles
ko_KR: 프로파일

en: Public
ko_KR: 공개

en: Public Pages
ko_KR: 공개 페잊

en: Punctuation and spaces are ignored.
ko_KR: 부호 및 공백은 무시됩니다.

en: Questions
ko_KR: 질문

en: Queue Name
ko_KR: 대기열 이름

en: Queue Runner
ko_KR: 대기열 실행자

en: Radio
ko_KR: 라디오

en: Radio buttons
ko_KR: 라디오 버튼

en: Re-check requirements
ko_KR: 사양을 다시 확인하세요

en: Re-open
ko_KR: 다시 열기

en: Re-open Batch
ko_KR: 일괄 처리건 다시 열기

en: Reason
ko_KR: 사유

en: Receipt Message
ko_KR: 영수증 메시지

en: Recontact Interval
ko_KR: 재연락 간격

en: Record %1 Responses
ko_KR: % 기록 한 응답

en: Record Deleted
ko_KR: 레코드가 삭제됨

en: Record Respondents Interview
ko_KR: 기록 응답자 면접

en: Record Responses for All
ko_KR: 모든 레코드 응답

en: Record activity for automated email or SMS
ko_KR: 자동 전송 이메일 또는 SMS에 대한 동작 기록

en: Record survey and petition responses from their reserved contacts
ko_KR: 그들의 예약된 연락처로부터의 설문조사 그리고 청원 응답 레코드

en: Record that contacts voted
ko_KR: 연락처 투표 기록

en: Recurring contribution, but no database id
ko_KR: 반복적인 기부이긴 하나 데이터베이스 ID가 존재하지 않음

en: Refresh Error
ko_KR: 새로 고침 오류

en: Refreshing...
ko_KR: 새로 고치는 중...

en: Refunded
ko_KR: 환불됨

en: Register for Event
ko_KR: 행사 등록

en: Register your site
ko_KR: 사이트 등록

en: Register your site at CiviCRM.org. Opens in a new window.
ko_KR: CiviCRM.org에 사이트를 등록하세요. 새로운 창에 열립니다.

en: Registration Confirmation
ko_KR: 등록 확인

en: Registration Date
ko_KR: 등록 날짜

en: Regular Expression?
ko_KR: 정규표현식?

en: Regular Groups
ko_KR: 일반 그룹

en: Relationship A to B
ko_KR: A와 B의 관계

en: Relationship B to A
ko_KR: B와 A의 관계

en: Relationship Type
ko_KR: 관계 유형

en: Relationships
ko_KR: 관계

en: Release
ko_KR: 공개

en: Release Frequency
ko_KR: 출시 주기

en: Release Frequency interval should be a positive number.
ko_KR: 릴리스 주기 간격은 양수여야 합니다.

en: Release Respondents
ko_KR: 릴리스 응답자

en: Release Respondents >>
ko_KR: 발표 응답자>>

en: Release Time
ko_KR: 해제시간

en: Release reserved campaign contacts for surveys and petitions
ko_KR: 설문조사와 청원을 위해 예약된 캠페인 연락처를 공개합니다.

en: Released
ko_KR: 출시

en: Released.
ko_KR: 발표됐다.

en: Reload Page
ko_KR: 페이지 다시 불러오기

en: Remove Contacts from Group
ko_KR: 그룹으로부터 연락처를 제거

en: Remove Dedupe Exception
ko_KR: 중복 제거 예외 제거

en: Remove Transaction
ko_KR: 거래 제거

en: Remove from Batch
ko_KR: 일괄 처리건으로부터 제거

en: Remove from search criteria
ko_KR: 검색조건에서 제거

en: Remove selected options
ko_KR: 선택한 옵션을 제거

en: Remove this row
ko_KR: 이 행을 제거

en: Removed
ko_KR: 제거됨

en: Removed '%1'
ko_KR: '%1'을(를) 제거함

en: Renew Membership
ko_KR: 멤버십 갱신

en: Repeat
ko_KR: 반복

en: Replacement
ko_KR: 대체

en: Reply
ko_KR: 회신

en: Reply Auto-responder
ko_KR: 회신 자동 응답자

en: Reply to this email (link)
ko_KR: 이 이메일을 회신(링크)

en: Report Title
ko_KR: 보고서 제목

en: Requirements
ko_KR: 사양

en: Reservation Added
ko_KR: 예약 추가됨

en: Reservation did not add for %count contact. | Reservation did not add for %count contacts.
ko_KR[0]: 예약은 %count 연락처들을 위해 추가하지 않았습니다.

en: Reserve
ko_KR: 예약

en: Reserve Each Time
ko_KR: 각각의 시간 예약

en: Reserve More Respondents >>
ko_KR: 더 예약된 응답자>>

en: Reserve Respondents
ko_KR: 예약 응답자

en: Reserve and Interview
ko_KR: 예약 및 면접

en: Reserve campaign contacts for surveys and petitions
ko_KR: 설문조사와 청원을 위한 캠페인 연락처 예약합니다.

en: Reserved Group?
ko_KR: 예약 그룹?

en: Reserved respondents are released if they haven't been surveyed within this number of days. The Respondent Processor script must be run periodically to release respondents.
ko_KR: 지정한 날짜 안에 설문조사를 하지 않은 예약된 응답자는 방출됩니다. 응답자 프로세서 스크립트는 응답자를 방출하기 위해 주기적으로 실행되어야 합니다.

en: Reserved.
ko_KR: 예약됨.

en: Reserved?
ko_KR: 예약?

en: Respondent Interview
ko_KR: 응답자 인터뷰

en: Respondent Reservation
ko_KR: 응답자 예약

en: Respondent Reserved.
ko_KR: 응답자 소유.

en: Respondent has been released. | %count respondents have been released.
ko_KR[0]: %count 응답자들이 발표되었습니다.

en: Respondents
ko_KR: 응답자

en: Response Saved.
ko_KR: 응답이 저장되었습니다.

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복구

en: Restore Contact
ko_KR: 연락처 복구

en: Restored
ko_KR: 복구됨

en: Resubscribe Message
ko_KR: 재구독 메시지

en: Resubscribe via email
ko_KR: 이메일을 통한 재구독

en: Resubscribe via web page
ko_KR: 웹 페이지를 통한 재구독

en: Result
ko_KR: 결과

en: Result Options
ko_KR: 결과 옵션

en: Return to Single Language
ko_KR: 단일 언어로 돌아가기

en: Return-Path must use a valid email address format.
ko_KR: Return-Path에는 반드시 유요한 이메일 주소 형식을 사용해야합니다.

en: Reuse an existing set
ko_KR: 기존 세트 재사용

en: Revenue Goal
ko_KR: 수익 목표

en: Revert to Default
ko_KR: 기본으로 복귀

en: Rich Text Editor
ko_KR: 리치 텍스트 편집기

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Role
ko_KR: 역할

en: Role is a required field
ko_KR: 역할을 필수 입력 필드입니다

en: Rule Field
ko_KR: 규칙 필드

en: Rule Length
ko_KR: 규칙 길이

en: Rule Name
ko_KR: 규칙 이름

en: Rule Table
ko_KR: 규칙 테이블

en: Run
ko_KR: 실행

en: Run %1
ko_KR: %1 실행

en: Run frequency
ko_KR: 실행 주기

en: SIC Code
ko_KR: SIC 코드

en: SMS Provider
ko_KR: SMS 제공자

en: SMTP Configuration
ko_KR: SMTP 구성

en: SMTP Password
ko_KR: SMTP 암호

en: SMTP Port
ko_KR: SMTP 포트

en: SMTP Server
ko_KR: SMTP 서버

en: SMTP Username
ko_KR: SMTP 사용자명

en: SQL Query
ko_KR: SQL 질의

en: STEP 2: Please Check Your Email
ko_KR: STEP 2: 이메일을 인증해주세요.

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save & Send Test Email
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일 저장 & 보내기

en: Save Anyway
ko_KR: 그래도 저장

en: Save Button
ko_KR: 저장 버튼

en: Save Matching Contact
ko_KR: 일치하는 연락처 저장

en: Save and Done
ko_KR: 저장 및 완료

en: Save and New
ko_KR: 저장 및 신규 작성

en: Save and Next
ko_KR: 저장 및 다음으로 이동

en: Save as a new field mapping
ko_KR: 신규 필드 매핑으로 저장

en: Save as non voted.
ko_KR: 투표안함으로 저장.

en: Save as voted.
ko_KR: 투표함으로 저장.

en: Save this field mapping
ko_KR: 이 필드 매핑을 저장

en: Saved
ko_KR: 저장됨

en: Scheduled Job Deleted.
ko_KR: 예정된 작업이 삭제됨.

en: Scheduled Jobs
ko_KR: 예정된

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search Campaigns
ko_KR: 검색 캠페인

en: Search Groups
ko_KR: 그룹 검색

en: Search Petition
ko_KR: 검색 청원

en: Search Petitions
ko_KR: 검색 탄원서

en: Search Results
ko_KR: 검색 결과

en: Search Survey
ko_KR: 검색 설문 조사

en: Search Surveys
ko_KR: 검색 설문 조사

en: Search Title
ko_KR: 제목 검색

en: Search Views
ko_KR: 검색 화면

en: Search by Range?
ko_KR: 범위 기준으로 검색?

en: Search in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서

en: Second Dupe Contact ID
ko_KR: 두 번째 중복 연락처 ID

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Select Case
ko_KR: 사례 선택

en: Select Date
ko_KR: 날짜 선택

en: Select Fields to Export
ko_KR: 내보낼 필드를 선택하세요

en: Select Group
ko_KR: 그룹 선택

en: Select Mailer
ko_KR: 메일 관리자 선택

en: Select Profile
ko_KR: 프로파일 선택

en: Select Result Set
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 선택합니다

en: Select fields for export
ko_KR: 내보낼 필드를 선택하세요

en: Select the Activity Type.
ko_KR: 활동 유형을 선택합니다.

en: Select the campaign for which survey is created.
ko_KR: 생성될 설문 조사를 위한 캠페인을 선택합니다.

en: Selected Label Format has been deleted.
ko_KR: 선택한 라벨 양식이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Selected Location type has been deleted.
ko_KR: 선택한 로케이션 유형이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Selected PDF Page Format has been deleted.
ko_KR: 선택한 PDF 페이지 형식이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Selected Survey type has been deleted.
ko_KR: 선택된 설문 조사 유형이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Selected contact type can not be deleted. Make sure contact type doesn't have any associated custom data or group.
ko_KR: 선택한 연락처 유형을 삭제 할 수 없습니다. 연락처 유형이 관련된 다른  커스텀 데이터나 그룹을 갖고 있는지 확인하세요

en: Selected contact type has been deleted.
ko_KR: 선택한 연락처 유형이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Selected financial type account has been deleted.
ko_KR: 선택한 금융 유형 계정이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Selected message template has been deleted.
ko_KR: 선택한 메시지 양식이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Selected option group has been deleted.
ko_KR: 선택한 옵션 그룹이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Send Email to Contacts
ko_KR: 연락처에 이메일 보내기

en: Send SMS
ko_KR: SMS

en: Send Your Message
ko_KR: 메시지 보내기

en: Send additional reminders
ko_KR: 추가적인 알림 보내기

en: Send an Email
ko_KR: 이메일 보내기

en: Send as
ko_KR: 다음 형식으로 보내기

en: Sending Emails (includes contribution receipts and event confirmations)
ko_KR: 이메일 보내기 (기여 영수증 및 행사 확정 포함)

en: Sendmail Argument
ko_KR: Sendmail 인수

en: Sendmail Configuration
ko_KR: Sendmail 구성

en: Sendmail Path
ko_KR: Sendmail 경로

en: Server
ko_KR: 서버

en: Session Reset
ko_KR: 세션 재설정

en: Set Privacy Options
ko_KR: 비공개 옵션 설정

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings - %1 Integration
ko_KR: 설정 - %1 통합

en: Settings - CiviMail
ko_KR: 설정 - CiviMail

en: Settings - Cleanup Caches and Update Paths
ko_KR: 설정 - 캐시 삭제 및 경로 업데이트

en: Settings - Date
ko_KR: 설정 - 날짜

en: Settings - Date Preferences
ko_KR: 설정 -날짜 환경설정

en: Settings - Localization
ko_KR: 설정 - 현지화

en: Settings - Mapping and Geocoding Providers
ko_KR: 설정 - 지도표시 및 좌표부여 제공자

en: Settings - Outbound Mail
ko_KR: 설정 - 발신 이메일

en: Settings - Payment Processor
ko_KR: 설정 - 지불 처리자

en: Settings - Resource URLs
ko_KR: 설정 - 자원 URL

en: Settings - Scheduled Jobs
ko_KR: 설정 - 예정된 작업

en: Settings - Scheduled Jobs Log
ko_KR: 설정 - 예정된 작업 로그

en: Settings - Search Preferences
ko_KR: 설정 - 검색 환경설정

en: Settings - Upload Directories
ko_KR: 설정 - 업로드 디렉터리

en: Settings Saved
ko_KR: 설정이 저장됨

en: Settings for outbound email - either SMTP server, port and authentication or Sendmail path and argument.
ko_KR: 발신 이메일에 대한 설정 - SMTP 서버, 포트 및 인증 또는 Sendmail 경로 및 인수.

en: Shared addresses will not be removed or altered but will no longer be shared.
ko_KR: 공유 주소가 제거되거나 변형되지 않지만 더 이상 공유되지 않습니다.

en: Sheet Size
ko_KR: 시트 크기

en: Sheet Size (w x h)
ko_KR: 시트 크기 (가로 x 세로)

en: Sign
ko_KR: 기호

en: Sign Petition
ko_KR: 청원 로그인

en: Sign the Petition
ko_KR: 청원에 서명하기

en: Signature (HTML)
ko_KR: 서명(HTML)

en: Signature (Text)
ko_KR: 서명(텍스트)

en: Signature Label
ko_KR: 서명 라벨

en: Signatures
ko_KR: 서명

en: Simple values such as numbers, true, false and null.
ko_KR: 번호, 참, 거짓 및 무효 등의 간단한 값

en: Single-line input field (text or numeric)
ko_KR: 단일 행 입력 필드 (텍스트 또는 숫자)

en: Site Configuration and Registration
ko_KR: 사이트 구성 및 등록

en: Site Preferences
ko_KR: 사이트 환경설정

en: Skip
ko_KR: 건너뛰기

en: Smart Group
ko_KR: 스마트 그룹

en: Smart Groups
ko_KR: 스마트 그룹

en: Social Sharing
ko_KR: 소셜 공유

en: Soft credit amount should not be greater than the total amount
ko_KR: 융자금액이 총액보다 클 수 없습니다.

en: Some Fields Excluded
ko_KR: 일부 필드가 포함되지 않음

en: Some of the selected activities are not editable.
ko_KR: 선택한 활동 중의 일부를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry
ko_KR: 죄송합니다

en: Sort Name
ko_KR: 이름 정렬

en: Source
ko_KR: 원본

en: Source Contact
ko_KR: 소스 연락처

en: Source Contact ID
ko_KR: 원본 연락처 ID

en: Space between labels.
ko_KR: 라벨 간 공간.

en: Special Relationships
ko_KR: 특수 관계

en: Specify SQL Query
ko_KR: SQL 질의를 지정

en: Standalone Form or Directory
ko_KR: 독립형 폼 또는 디렉터리

en: Start Date
ko_KR: 시작날짜

en: Start Offset
ko_KR: 시작 오프셋

en: Starts
ko_KR: 시작

en: State
ko_KR: 시/도

en: State/Province
ko_KR: 시/도

en: Static
ko_KR: 고정

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Status Class
ko_KR: 상태 클래스

en: Street Address
ko_KR: 나머지 주소

en: Street Name
ko_KR: 도로명

en: Street Number is even
ko_KR: 번지가 짝수임

en: Street Number is odd
ko_KR: 번지가 홀수임

en: Sub-Type
ko_KR: 하위 유형

en: Subject
ko_KR: 대상

en: Subject Label
ko_KR: 제목 라벨

en: Subject Only
ko_KR: 제목만

en: Submit Time
ko_KR: 대기열

en: Submitted For:
ko_KR: 제출 대상:

en: Submitted Form Values
ko_KR: 제출된 양식 값

en: Submitted by %1
ko_KR: %1이(가) 제출함

en: Subscribe via web page
ko_KR: 웹 페이지를 통한 구독

en: Subscription Confirmation Request
ko_KR: 가입 확인 요청

en: Subtype
ko_KR: 하위 유형

en: Suffix
ko_KR: 접미어

en: Suggested Message
ko_KR: 추천된 메시지

en: Summary
ko_KR: 요약

en: Supplemental address 1 (line is skipped if empty).
ko_KR: 나머지 주소 1 (비어있을 경우 줄을 건너뜀).

en: Supplemental address 2 (line is skipped if empty).
ko_KR: 나머지 주소 2 (비어있을 경우 줄을 건너뜀).

en: Supporter
ko_KR: 지원자

en: Survey
ko_KR: 설문조사

en: Survey - %1
ko_KR: 설문조사 - %1

en: Survey / Petition
ko_KR: 설문조사 / 청원

en: Survey Dashboard
ko_KR: 설문 조사 대시보드

en: Survey Hold Duration
ko_KR: 설문조사 시행 기간

en: Survey ID
ko_KR: 설문 조사 ID

en: Survey Interviewer - %1
ko_KR: 설문조사 면접원 - %1

en: Survey Is Active
ko_KR: 설문조사가 활성화상태 입니다.

en: Survey Modified On
ko_KR: 설문조사 수정됨

en: Survey Report
ko_KR: 설문조사 보고서

en: Survey Status - %1
ko_KR: 설문조사 상태 - %1

en: Survey Type
ko_KR: 설문 조사 유형

en: Survey Type ID
ko_KR: 설문 조사 유형 ID

en: Survey(s)
ko_KR: 설문 조사 (S)

en: Surveys
ko_KR: 설문 조사

en: Swap Target and Assignee Contacts
ko_KR: 대상 및 수탁자 연락처 교체

en: Synchronize %1 Users
ko_KR: %1명의 사용자 동기화

en: Synchronize Users to Contacts:
ko_KR: 사용자를 연락처와 동기화:

en: System Settings
ko_KR: 시스템 설정

en: System Workflow Messages
ko_KR: 시스템 작업흐름 메시지

en: Tab
ko_KR: 탭

en: Tag
ko_KR: 태그

en: Tag %1 %2
ko_KR: %1 %2 태그

en: Tag(s)
ko_KR: 태그

en: Tagged %1
ko_KR: %1을(를) 태그함

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Target Contact Group
ko_KR: 대상 연락처 그룹

en: Tax-Deductible?
ko_KR: 세금 공제 대상?

en: Tell a Friend
ko_KR: 친구에게 알리기

en: Tell a Friend enabled?
ko_KR: 친구에게 알림이 활성화되었습니까?

en: Template Title
ko_KR: 서식 제목

en: Temporary Files
ko_KR: 임시

en: Test
ko_KR: 시험

en: Test API URL
ko_KR: 테스트 API URL

en: Test Button URL
ko_KR: 테스트 버튼 URL

en: Test Records
ko_KR: 테스트 레코드

en: Test Recurring Payments URL
ko_KR: 자동이체 URL 테스트

en: Test Site URL
ko_KR: 테스트  URL

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Text formatted message.
ko_KR: 텍스트 형식의 메시지.

en: Thank you for signing the petition.
ko_KR: 신청서에 서명을 해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Thank you.
ko_KR: 감사합니다.

en: Thank-you Message
ko_KR: 감사 메시지

en: Thank-you Page Title
ko_KR: 감사 페이지 제목

en: Thank-you Text
ko_KR: 감사 문구

en: Thank-you Title
ko_KR: 감사 제목

en: Thanks for Spreading the Word
ko_KR: 홍보해주셔서 감사합니다

en: Thanks for choosing CiviCRM! Please follow the instructions below to install CiviCRM.
ko_KR: CiviCRM을 선택해주셔서 감사합니다! 아래 지침에 따라 CiviCRM을 설치해주세요.

en: That username/password doesn't work
ko_KR: 사용자명/암호를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: The %1 '%2' has been saved.
ko_KR: %1 '%2'이(가) 저장되었습니다.

en: The Contact Sub Type does not match the Contact type for this record
ko_KR: 연락처 하위 유형이 이 레코드에 대한 연락처 유형과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The Contact Type '%1' has been saved.
ko_KR: 연락처 유형 '%1'이(가) 저장되었습니다.

en: The Group '%1' cannot be deleted! You must Delete all custom fields in this group prior to deleting the group.
ko_KR: 그룹 '%1'은(는) 삭제될 수 없습니다! 그룹을 삭제하기 전에 그룹 내 모든 사용자 지정 필드를 삭제해야 합니다.

en: The Group '%1' has been deleted.
ko_KR: 그룹 '%1'이(가) 삭제되었습니다.

en: The Group '%1' has been saved.
ko_KR: 그룹 '%1'이(가) 저장되었습니다.

en: The Message Template '%1' has been saved.
ko_KR: 메시지 양식 '%1' 이(가) 저장되었습니다.

en: The Option Group '%1' has been saved.
ko_KR: 옵션 그룹 '%1' 이(가) 저장되었습니다.

en: The Participant Status has been updated.
ko_KR: 참가자 상태가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The Relationship Type has been saved.
ko_KR: 관계 유형이 저장되었습니다.

en: The Survey type '%1' has been saved.
ko_KR: 설문 조사 유형 '%1'이 저장되었습니다.

en: The attached file has been deleted.
ko_KR: 첨부파일이 삭제되었습니다.

en: The changes have not been saved.
ko_KR: 변경사항이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: The custom field '%1' has been deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드 '%1'이(가) 삭제되었습니다.

en: The date type '%1' has been saved.
ko_KR: 날짜 유형 '%1'이(가) 저장되었습니다.

en: The financial type Account has been saved.
ko_KR: 금융 유형 계정이 저장되었습니다.

en: The following formats are accepted:
ko_KR: 다음 형식이 허용됩니다:

en: The following problems are preventing me from installing CiviCRM:
ko_KR: 다음 문제로 인해 CiviCRM을 설치할 수 없습니다:

en: The maximum number of contacts is already reserved for this interviewer.
ko_KR: 연락처의 최대 개수는 이미이 면접관을 위해 예약되어 있습니다.

en: The new Participant Status has been saved.
ko_KR: 새로운 참가자 상태가 저장되었습니다.

en: The page you requested is currently unavailable.
ko_KR: 요청하신 페이지는 현재 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The query contains the forbidden %1 command.
ko_KR: 질의가 금지된 %1 명령을 포함하고 있습니다.

en: The rule '%1' has been saved.
ko_KR: 규칙 '%1'이(가) 저장되었습니다.

en: The system administrator has disabled this feature.
ko_KR: 시스템 관리자가 이 기능을 비활성화 시켰습니다.

en: The username %1 is already taken. Please select another username.
ko_KR: 사용자명 %1은(는) 이미 사용 중입니다. 다른 사용자명을 선택해주세요.

en: The webserver isn't letting me identify where files are stored.
ko_KR: 웹서버가 파일이 저장된 위치를 식별할 수 없도록 합니다.

en: There are no custom data sets for activity type "%1". To create one, <a href="%2" target="%3">click here</a>.
ko_KR: 활동 유형 "%1"에 대한 사용자 데이터 세트가 없습니다. 만드시려면 <a href="%2" target="%3">클릭해 주세요</a>

en: There are no jobs configured.
ko_KR: 구성된 작업이 없습니다.

en: There are no survey types entered. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
ko_KR: 설문조사 유형이 입력되지 않았습니다. <a href='%1'>당신은 추가할 수 있습니다.</a>

en: There are some issues that we recommend you look at before installing, however, you are still able to install the software.  Please see below for details.
ko_KR: 설치 이전에 검토하시길 권하는 일부 사항이 있으나, 그래도 소프트웨어를 설치할 수 있습니다. 아래 상세내용을 확인해주세요.

en: There is an entry with the same label.
ko_KR: 동일한 라벨의 입력내용이 있습니다.

en: There is an entry with the same value.
ko_KR: 동일한 값의 입력내용이 있습니다.

en: These records have been filled in with the imported data.
ko_KR: 이 레코드는 가져온 데이터로 작성되었습니다.

en: These records have been updated with the imported data.
ko_KR: 이 레코드는 가져온 데이터로 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: These records have not been imported.
ko_KR: 이 레코드는 가져오지 않았습니다.

en: They have been added to %1.
ko_KR: 그들은 %1에 추가되었습니다.

en: This account relationship already exits
ko_KR: 이 계정 관계는 이미 존재함

en: This contact does not currently belong to any smart groups.
ko_KR: 이 연락처는 어떤 스마트 그룹에도 소속되어 있지 않습니다.

en: This contact type name already exists in database. Contact type names must be unique.
ko_KR: 이 연락처 유형 명은 이미 데이터 베이스에 있습니다. 연락처 유형 이름은 반드시 유니크해야합니다.

en: This installer can only be used for the Drupal version of CiviCRM.
ko_KR: 이 인스톨러는 드루팔 버전의 CiviCRM에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This profile does not have the map feature turned on.
ko_KR: 이 프로파일은 지도 기능을 켜지 않았습니다.

en: This record was modified by another user!
ko_KR: 이 레코드는 다른 사용자에 의해 수정되었습니다!

en: This title is already associated with the selected activity type. Please specify a unique title.
ko_KR: 이 제목은 이미 선택된 활동 종류와 연관되어 있습니다. 중복되지 않은 제목으로 입력해주세요.

en: This title is already associated with the selected campaign and activity type. Please specify a unique title.
ko_KR: 이 제목인 이미 선택된 캠페인과 활동 종류와 연관되어 있습니다. 중복되지 않은 제목으로 입력해주세요.

en: This title will be displayed at the top of the thank-you page.
ko_KR: 이 제목은 감사페이지 상단에 노출 될 것입니다.

en: This version of CiviCRM can only be used with Drupal 6.x or 7.x. Please ensure that '%1' exists if you are running Drupal 7.0 and over.
ko_KR: 이 버전의 CiviCRM은 드루팔 6.x 또는 7.x 버전에서만 사용할 수 있습니다. 드루팔 7.0 혹은 그 이상 버전을 사용하고 있다면 반드시 '%1'을 확인하세요

en: Thousands Separator and Decimal Delimiter can not be the same.
ko_KR: 천단위 분리자 및 소수점 구획자가 동일할 수 없습니다.

en: Threshold
ko_KR: 임계치

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Time Format
ko_KR: 시간 형식

en: Time is required for this format.
ko_KR: 이 형식에는 시간을 입력해야합니다.

en: Tip
ko_KR: 팁

en: Title of the survey.
ko_KR: 설문 조사의 제목입니다.

en: To
ko_KR: 받는 사람

en: To complete and confirm your signature, please follow the activation instructions sent to the email address you provided.
ko_KR: 서명을 완성하고 확인하려면 다음의 활성화 지시를 따라주시기 바랍니다. 활성화는 당신이 제공한 이메일로 서명을 전송합니다.

en: To find out more about this event, go to:
ko_KR: 이 행사에 대한 더 많은 정보를 위해 다음으로 이동하세요:

en: To make a contribution, go to:
ko_KR: 기여하시려면 다음으로 이동하세요:

en: Tokens
ko_KR: 토큰

en: Too many matching results
ko_KR: 일치하는 결과가 너무 많음

en: Top Padding
ko_KR: 상단 패딩

en: Total Amount
ko_KR: 총합계

en: Total Reserve
ko_KR: 총 예약

en: Total Selected Activities: %1
ko_KR: 총 선택된 활동: %1

en: Total amount entered
ko_KR: 입력 총액

en: Total amount expected
ko_KR: 예상 총액

en: Total for amounts entered below does not match the expected batch total.
ko_KR: 아래 입력한 금액의 총액이 예상 일괄 처리건의 총액과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Total reserved contacts should be a positive number
ko_KR: 총 소유 연락처는 양수이어야 한다

en: Total reserved per interviewer
ko_KR: 면접관마다 소유 전체

en: Transaction ID
ko_KR: 결재 ID

en: Transaction ID already exists in Database.
ko_KR: 결제 ID가 이미 데이터베이스에 존재합니다.

en: Transactions
ko_KR: 거래

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Type of Data
ko_KR: 데이터 유형

en: Unable to Delete
ko_KR: 삭제할 수 없음

en: Uninstall
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Uninstall "%1"?
ko_KR: "%1"을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Uninstall Error
ko_KR: 삭제 에러

en: Uninstall Extension
ko_KR: 확장 기능

en: Unique ID (OpenID)
ko_KR: 고유 ID(OpenID)

en: Units
ko_KR: 단위

en: Unpaid
ko_KR: 미지불

en: Unsubscribe Message
ko_KR: 구독 해지 메시지

en: Unsubscribe via email
ko_KR: 이메일을 통한 구독 해지

en: Unsubscribe via web page
ko_KR: 웹 페이지를 통한 구독 해지

en: Unsupported action
ko_KR: 지원하지 않는 행동입니다.

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Update Activities
ko_KR: 활동 업데이트

en: Update Activity
ko_KR: 활동 업데이트

en: Update Campaign
ko_KR: 캠페​​인 업데이트

en: Update Petition
ko_KR: 청원 업데이트

en: Update Response
ko_KR: 응답 업데이트

en: Update Responses for All
ko_KR: 모든 업데이트 응답

en: Update Smart Group
ko_KR: 스마트 그룹 업데이트

en: Update Survey
ko_KR: 설문 조사 업데이트

en: Update this field mapping
ko_KR: 이 필드 매핑을 업데이트

en: Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트됨

en: Updates Saved
ko_KR: 업데이트가 저장됨

en: Upgrade CiviCRM to Version %1
ko_KR: CiviCRM을 버전 %1(으)로 업그레이드 하기

en: Upload Data
ko_KR: 데이터 업로드

en: Url
ko_KR: URL

en: Usage
ko_KR: 용도

en: Use DedupeRule
ko_KR: 중복제거규칙 사용

en: Use Saved Field Mapping
ko_KR: 저장된 필드 지도 위치 사용

en: Use another contact's address
ko_KR: 다른 연락처의 주소를 사용

en: Use existing result set
ko_KR: 기존의 결과 집합을 사용하여

en: Use this form to Add new Survey. You can create a new Activity type, specific to this Survey or select an existing activity type for this Survey.
ko_KR: 새로운 설문을 추가하려면이 양식을 사용하세요. 이 설문 조사에 특정한, 새로운 활동 유형을 만들거나 본 설문 조사에 대한 기존의 활동 유형을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Used For
ko_KR: 용도

en: Used For?
ko_KR: 사용 목적?

en: User Added
ko_KR: 사용자가 추가됨

en: User Name Label
ko_KR: 사용자명 라벨

en: User and User Admin Only
ko_KR: 사용자 및 사용자 관리자만

en: User-driven Messages
ko_KR: 사용자 주도 메시지

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Users and Permissions
ko_KR: 사용자 및 권한

en: Validate & Process the Batch
ko_KR: 일괄 처리건 검증 & 처리?

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Value Saved
ko_KR: 값을 저장함

en: Value must be an integer.
ko_KR: 값은 정수이어야 합니다.

en: Version %1
ko_KR: 버전 %1

en: Vertical Spacing
ko_KR: 수직 간격

en: View
ko_KR: 화면

en: View %1
ko_KR: %1 보기

en: View Activity
ko_KR: 활동 화면

en: View Contact
ko_KR: 연락처 화면

en: View Contact Details
ko_KR: 연락처 상세내용 화면

en: View Contribution
ko_KR: 공헌 화면

en: View Default
ko_KR: 기본 보기

en: View Log (all jobs)
ko_KR: 로그 보기 (모든 작업)

en: View Mailing Report
ko_KR: 메일 전송 보고서 보기

en: View Multiple Choice Option
ko_KR: 다중 선택 옵션 보기

en: View Only?
ko_KR: 보기만 할까요?

en: View Relationship
ko_KR: 관계 화면

en: View Relationship Type
ko_KR: 관계 유형 보기

en: View Survey Report
ko_KR: 질의응답 보고서 보기

en: View System Default Message Template
ko_KR: 시스템 기본 메시지 양식 보기

en: View and Edit Custom Fields
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드 보기 및 편집

en: View and Edit Options
ko_KR: 옵션 보기 및 편집

en: View the Dedupe Exceptions
ko_KR: 중복 제거 예외 보기

en: View/Add Transactions to Batch
ko_KR: 거래를 일괄 처리건에 표시/추가

en: View/Edit Drupal User Account
ko_KR: Drupal 사용자 계정 보기/편집

en: Viewing Contacts
ko_KR: 연락처 보기

en: Viewing Smart Groups
ko_KR: 스마트 그룹 보기

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 보임/숨김

en: Vote
ko_KR: 투표

en: Vote Cancelled.
ko_KR: 취소 투표.

en: Vote Recorded.
ko_KR: 기록 투표.

en: Voted?
ko_KR: 투표됨?

en: WARNING: Deleting this batch will result in the loss of all data entered for the batch.
ko_KR: 경고: 이 일괄 처리건을 삭제하면 일괄 처리건에 입력한 모든 데이터를 잃게 됩니다.

en: WARNING: Deleting this option gruop will result in the loss of all records which use the option.
ko_KR: 새로운 %1 옵션

en: Waitlisting Statuses
ko_KR: 대기목록 상태

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: We are not able to install the software. Please <a href="#requirements">see below</a> for details.
ko_KR: 소프트웨어를 설치할 수 없습니다. 아래 <a href="#requirements">세부사항</a>을 확인해주세요.

en: We could not found respondent for this survey to release.
ko_KR: 우리는 이 설문 조사에 관해 발표할 응답자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: We could not geocode the destination address.
ko_KR: 목적지 주소에 좌표를 부여하지 못했습니다.

en: Web
ko_KR: 웹

en: Web Service URL
ko_KR: 웹 서비스 URL

en: Web service user ID.
ko_KR: 웹 서비스 사용자 ID.

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: Weight
ko_KR: 체중

en: Weight must be integer
ko_KR: 중량은 정수여야 함

en: Welcome Message
ko_KR: 환영 메시지

en: When
ko_KR: 언제

en: Whether to use SSL for IMAP and POP3 or not.
ko_KR: IMP 및 POP3에 대한 SSL 사용 여부.

en: Width (columns)
ko_KR: 너비(열)

en: Wordpress Access Control Updated
ko_KR: 워드프레스 접근 제어가 업데이트됨

en: World Region
ko_KR: 대륙

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 접근할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You can View or Edit the existing contact | You can View or Edit the existing contacts
ko_KR[0]: 기존 연락처를 보거나 편집할 수 있습니다

en: You can View the existing contact | You can View the existing contacts
ko_KR[0]: 기존 연락처를 볼 수 있습니다

en: You can create new result options for this survey, or select an existing survey result set which you've already created for another survey.
ko_KR: 이 조사 결과에 대한 새로운 옵션을 만들거나 이미 다른 조사를 위해 만든 기존의 설문 조사 결과 집합을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can not record two payments for the same pledge in a single batch.
ko_KR: 하나의 일괄처리에 같은 서약의 두 지불을 기록할 수 없습니다.

en: You can reserve a maximum of %count contact at a time for this survey. | You can reserve a maximum of %count contacts at a time for this survey.
ko_KR[0]: 이 조사를 위해 한 번에 %count 연락처들의 최대값을 예약할 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot combine profiles of multiple types.
ko_KR: 다중 유형의 프로파일을 결합할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot record scheduled email activity.
ko_KR: 예정된 이메일 활동을 기록할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have access to this note.
ko_KR: 이 메모에 대한 접근 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have any Open Data Entry Batches.
ko_KR: 개시한 데이터 입력 일괄 처리건이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to access this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 접근할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 접근할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to edit this contact record. Contact the site administrator if you need assistance.
ko_KR: 이 연락처 레코드를 편집할 권한이 없습니다. 도움이 필요할 경우 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: You do not have the necessary permission to edit this contact.
ko_KR: 이 연락처를 편집하기 위해 필요한 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have already signed this petition but we<strong>need to confirm your email address</strong>.
ko_KR: 당신은 청원에 이미 서명하셨습니다. 그러나 우리는 <strong>당신의 이메일을 확인하고 싶습니다.</strong>

en: You have already signed this petition but you still <b>need to verify your email address</b>.
ko_KR: 당신은 이미 이 청원에 서명하셨습니다. 하지만 당신은 여전히 당신의 이메일을 확인할 필요가 있습니다.

en: You have already signed this petition.
ko_KR: 당신은 이미이 청원서에 서명했습니다.

en: You must select at least one email recipient type.
ko_KR: 최소 한 개의 이메일 수신자 유형을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You need to enable CiviContribute before enabling CiviPledge.
ko_KR: CiviPledge를 활성화하기 이전에 CiviContribute를 활성화하여야 합니다.

en: You're ready to install!
ko_KR: 설치할 준비가 되었습니다!

en: Your Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Your Email Settings have been updated.
ko_KR: 이메일 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Your Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Your PDF Page Format titled <strong>%1</strong> has been updated.
ko_KR: <strong>%1</strong> 제목의 새로운 PDF 페이지 형식이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Your Reminder titled %1 has been updated.
ko_KR: %1 제목의 미리 알림이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Your changes have been saved.
ko_KR: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Your custom field set '%1 ' has been saved.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드 세트 '%1'이(가) 저장되었습니다.

en: Your custom field set '%1' has been added. You can add custom fields now.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드 세트 '%1'이(가) 추가되었습니다. 이제 사용자 지정 필드를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Your database has already been upgraded to CiviCRM %1
ko_KR: 데이터베이스가 이미 CiviCRM %1(으)로 업데이트 되었습니다

en: Your database settings don't appear to be correct. Please check the <a href='%1'>Database Details</a> below for specific errors.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 설정이 올바르지 않은 것 같습니다. 아래 특정 오류에 대한 <a href='%1'>데이터베이스 세부사항</a>을 확인하세요.

en: Your information has been saved.
ko_KR: 정보가 저장되었습니다.

en: Your multiple choice option '%1' has been saved
ko_KR: 다중 선택 옵션 '%1'이(가) 저장되었습니다.

en: Your new PDF Page Format titled <strong>%1</strong> has been saved.
ko_KR: <strong>%1</strong> 제목의 새로운 PDF 페이지 형식이 저장되었습니다.

en: Your organization can use Campaigns to track all constituent interactions related to a particular fund-raising or engagement effort. You can link activities, contributions, event participation, mailings, membership signups, and pledges to a particular campaign.
ko_KR: 당신의 단체는 특정한 모금활동이나 참여 노력과 관련된 모든 구성원간의 상호작용을 추적하기 위해 캠페인을 사용할 수 있습니다. 당신은 활동, 기여, 이벤트 참여, 편지, 회원 가입 그리고 특정 캠페인에 서약한 것들을 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: [your Drupal root directory]
ko_KR: [드루팔 루트 디렉터리]

en: access AJAX API
ko_KR: AJAX API 접근

en: access Contact Dashboard
ko_KR: 연락처 대시보드 접근

en: access all custom data
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 지정 데이터 접근

en: access deleted contacts
ko_KR: 삭제된 연락처 접근

en: access uploaded files
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일 접근

en: add contacts
ko_KR: 연락처 추가

en: add new
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: administer CiviCRM
ko_KR: CiviCRM 관리

en: administer CiviCampaign
ko_KR: Civi캠페인 관리

en: administer Tagsets
ko_KR: 태그세트 관리

en: administer dedupe rules
ko_KR: 중복 제거 규칙 관리

en: administer reserved groups
ko_KR: 예약 그룹 관리

en: administer reserved tags
ko_KR: 예약 태그 관리

en: and
ko_KR: 및

en: anonymously
ko_KR: 익명으로

en: contact does not exist: %1
ko_KR: 연락처가 존재하지 않음: %1

[ctx: country]
en: Afghanistan
ko_KR: 아프가니스탄

[ctx: country]
en: Africa West, East, Central and Southern
ko_KR: 아프리카 서부, 동부, 중부 및 남부

[ctx: country]
en: Albania
ko_KR: 알바니아

[ctx: country]
en: Algeria
ko_KR: 알제리

[ctx: country]
en: America South, Central, North and Caribbean
ko_KR: 남아메리카, 중앙, 북미 및 카리브해

[ctx: country]
en: American Samoa
ko_KR: 아메리칸사모아

[ctx: country]
en: Andorra
ko_KR: 안도라

[ctx: country]
en: Angola
ko_KR: 앙골라

[ctx: country]
en: Anguilla
ko_KR: 앵귈라

[ctx: country]
en: Antarctica
ko_KR: 남극

[ctx: country]
en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko_KR: 앤티가바부다

[ctx: country]
en: Argentina
ko_KR: 아르헨티나

[ctx: country]
en: Armenia
ko_KR: 아르메니아

[ctx: country]
en: Aruba
ko_KR: 아루바

[ctx: country]
en: Asia-Pacific
ko_KR: 아시아 - 태평양

[ctx: country]
en: Australia
ko_KR: 오스트레일리아

[ctx: country]
en: Austria
ko_KR: 오스트리아

[ctx: country]
en: Azerbaijan
ko_KR: 아제르바이잔

[ctx: country]
en: Bahamas
ko_KR: 바하마

[ctx: country]
en: Bahrain
ko_KR: 바레인

[ctx: country]
en: Bangladesh
ko_KR: 방글라데시

[ctx: country]
en: Barbados
ko_KR: 바베이도스

[ctx: country]
en: Belarus
ko_KR: 벨라루스

[ctx: country]
en: Belgium
ko_KR: 벨기에

[ctx: country]
en: Belize
ko_KR: 벨리즈

[ctx: country]
en: Benin
ko_KR: 베냉

[ctx: country]
en: Bermuda
ko_KR: 버뮤다

[ctx: country]
en: Bhutan
ko_KR: 부탄

[ctx: country]
en: Bolivia
ko_KR: 볼리비아

[ctx: country]
en: Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba
ko_KR: 네덜란드령 카리브

[ctx: country]
en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko_KR: 보스니아-헤르체고비나

[ctx: country]
en: Botswana
ko_KR: 보츠와나

[ctx: country]
en: Bouvet Island
ko_KR: 부베 섬

[ctx: country]
en: Brazil
ko_KR: 브라질

[ctx: country]
en: British Indian Ocean Territory
ko_KR: 영국령 인도양 지역

[ctx: country]
en: Brunei Darussalam
ko_KR: 브루나이 다루 살람

[ctx: country]
en: Bulgaria
ko_KR: 불가리아

[ctx: country]
en: Burkina Faso
ko_KR: 부르키나 파소

[ctx: country]
en: Burundi
ko_KR: 부룬디

[ctx: country]
en: Cambodia
ko_KR: 캄보디아

[ctx: country]
en: Cameroon
ko_KR: 카메룬

[ctx: country]
en: Canada
ko_KR: 캐나다

[ctx: country]
en: Cape Verde
ko_KR: 캐나다

[ctx: country]
en: Cayman Islands
ko_KR: 케이맨제도

[ctx: country]
en: Central African Republic
ko_KR: 중앙아프리카공화국

[ctx: country]
en: Chad
ko_KR: 차드

[ctx: country]
en: Chile
ko_KR: 칠레

[ctx: country]
en: China
ko_KR: 중국

[ctx: country]
en: Christmas Island
ko_KR: 크리스마스 아일랜드

[ctx: country]
en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
ko_KR: 코코스제도

[ctx: country]
en: Colombia
ko_KR: 콜롬비아

[ctx: country]
en: Comoros
ko_KR: 코모로

[ctx: country]
en: Congo, Republic of the
ko_KR: 콩고

[ctx: country]
en: Congo, The Democratic Republic of the
ko_KR: 콩고민주공화국

[ctx: country]
en: Cook Islands
ko_KR: 쿡제도

[ctx: country]
en: Costa Rica
ko_KR: 코스타리카

[ctx: country]
en: Croatia
ko_KR: 크로아티아

[ctx: country]
en: Cuba
ko_KR: 쿠바

[ctx: country]
en: Curaçao
ko_KR: 큐라

[ctx: country]
en: Cyprus
ko_KR: 키프로스

[ctx: country]
en: Czech Republic
ko_KR: 체코

[ctx: country]
en: Denmark
ko_KR: 덴마크

[ctx: country]
en: Djibouti
ko_KR: 지부티

[ctx: country]
en: Dominica
ko_KR: 도미니카

[ctx: country]
en: Dominican Republic
ko_KR: 도미니카공화국

[ctx: country]
en: Ecuador
ko_KR: 에콰도르

[ctx: country]
en: Egypt
ko_KR: 이집트

[ctx: country]
en: El Salvador
ko_KR: 엘살바도르

[ctx: country]
en: Equatorial Guinea
ko_KR: 적도 기니

[ctx: country]
en: Eritrea
ko_KR: 에리트리아

[ctx: country]
en: Estonia
ko_KR: 에스토니아

[ctx: country]
en: Ethiopia
ko_KR: 에티오피아

[ctx: country]
en: Europe and Central Asia
ko_KR: 유럽 및 중앙 아시아

[ctx: country]
en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
ko_KR: 포클랜드제도 (말비나스)

[ctx: country]
en: Faroe Islands
ko_KR: 페로 제도

[ctx: country]
en: Fiji
ko_KR: 피지

[ctx: country]
en: Finland
ko_KR: 핀란드

[ctx: country]
en: France
ko_KR: 프랑스

[ctx: country]
en: French Guiana
ko_KR: 프랑스령 기아나

[ctx: country]
en: French Polynesia
ko_KR: 프랑스령 폴리네시아

[ctx: country]
en: French Southern Territories
ko_KR: 프랑스 남부 지방

[ctx: country]
en: Gabon
ko_KR: 가봉

[ctx: country]
en: Gambia
ko_KR: 감비아

[ctx: country]
en: Georgia
ko_KR: 조지아

[ctx: country]
en: Germany
ko_KR: 독일

[ctx: country]
en: Ghana
ko_KR: 가나

[ctx: country]
en: Gibraltar
ko_KR: 지브롤터

[ctx: country]
en: Greece
ko_KR: 그리스

[ctx: country]
en: Greenland
ko_KR: 그린란드

[ctx: country]
en: Grenada
ko_KR: 그레나다

[ctx: country]
en: Guadeloupe
ko_KR: 과들루프

[ctx: country]
en: Guam
ko_KR: 괌

[ctx: country]
en: Guatemala
ko_KR: 과테말라

[ctx: country]
en: Guernsey
ko_KR: 건지

[ctx: country]
en: Guinea
ko_KR: 기니

[ctx: country]
en: Guinea-Bissau
ko_KR: 기니 비사우

[ctx: country]
en: Guyana
ko_KR: 가이아나

[ctx: country]
en: Haiti
ko_KR: 아이티

[ctx: country]
en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
ko_KR: 허드-맥도널드제도

[ctx: country]
en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
ko_KR: 교황청 (바티칸 시티 국가)

[ctx: country]
en: Honduras
ko_KR: 온두라스

[ctx: country]
en: Hong Kong
ko_KR: 홍콩

[ctx: country]
en: Hungary
ko_KR: 헝가리

[ctx: country]
en: Iceland
ko_KR: 아이슬란드

[ctx: country]
en: India
ko_KR: 인도

[ctx: country]
en: Indonesia
ko_KR: 인도네시아

[ctx: country]
en: Iran, Islamic Republic of
ko_KR: 이란

[ctx: country]
en: Iraq
ko_KR: 이라크

[ctx: country]
en: Ireland
ko_KR: 아일랜드

[ctx: country]
en: Isle of Man
ko_KR: 아일 오브 맨

[ctx: country]
en: Israel
ko_KR: 이스라엘

[ctx: country]
en: Italy
ko_KR: 이탈리아

[ctx: country]
en: Jamaica
ko_KR: 자메이카

[ctx: country]
en: Japan
ko_KR: 일본

[ctx: country]
en: Jersey
ko_KR: 저지

[ctx: country]
en: Jordan
ko_KR: 요르단

[ctx: country]
en: Kazakhstan
ko_KR: 카자흐스탄

[ctx: country]
en: Kenya
ko_KR: 케냐

[ctx: country]
en: Kiribati
ko_KR: 키리바시

[ctx: country]
en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
ko_KR: 북한

[ctx: country]
en: Korea, Republic of
ko_KR: 대한민국

[ctx: country]
en: Kosovo
ko_KR: 코소보

[ctx: country]
en: Kuwait
ko_KR: 쿠웨이트

[ctx: country]
en: Kyrgyzstan
ko_KR: 키르기스스탄

[ctx: country]
en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
ko_KR: 라오스

[ctx: country]
en: Latvia
ko_KR: 라트비아

[ctx: country]
en: Lebanon
ko_KR: 레바논

[ctx: country]
en: Lesotho
ko_KR: 레소토

[ctx: country]
en: Liberia
ko_KR: 라이베리아

[ctx: country]
en: Libya
ko_KR: 리비아

[ctx: country]
en: Liechtenstein
ko_KR: 리히텐슈타인

[ctx: country]
en: Lithuania
ko_KR: 리투아니아

[ctx: country]
en: Luxembourg
ko_KR: 룩셈부르크

[ctx: country]
en: Macao
ko_KR: 마카오

[ctx: country]
en: Madagascar
ko_KR: 마다가스카르

[ctx: country]
en: Malawi
ko_KR: 말라위

[ctx: country]
en: Malaysia
ko_KR: 말레이시아

[ctx: country]
en: Maldives
ko_KR: 몰디브

[ctx: country]
en: Mali
ko_KR: 말리

[ctx: country]
en: Malta
ko_KR: 몰타

[ctx: country]
en: Marshall Islands
ko_KR: 마셜 제도

[ctx: country]
en: Martinique
ko_KR: 마르티니크

[ctx: country]
en: Mauritania
ko_KR: 모리

[ctx: country]
en: Mauritius
ko_KR: 모리셔스

[ctx: country]
en: Mayotte
ko_KR: 마요트

[ctx: country]
en: Mexico
ko_KR: 멕시코

[ctx: country]
en: Micronesia, Federated States of
ko_KR: 마이크로네시아

[ctx: country]
en: Middle East and North Africa
ko_KR: 중동 및 북아프리카

[ctx: country]
en: Moldova
ko_KR: 몰도바

[ctx: country]
en: Monaco
ko_KR: 모나코

[ctx: country]
en: Mongolia
ko_KR: 몽골

[ctx: country]
en: Montenegro
ko_KR: 몬테네그로

[ctx: country]
en: Montserrat
ko_KR: 몬트세랫

[ctx: country]
en: Morocco
ko_KR: 모로코

[ctx: country]
en: Mozambique
ko_KR: 모잠비크

[ctx: country]
en: Myanmar
ko_KR: 미얀마

[ctx: country]
en: Namibia
ko_KR: 나미비아

[ctx: country]
en: Nauru
ko_KR: 나우루어

[ctx: country]
en: Nepal
ko_KR: 네팔

[ctx: country]
en: Netherlands
ko_KR: 네덜란드

[ctx: country]
en: New Caledonia
ko_KR: 뉴 칼레도니아

[ctx: country]
en: New Zealand
ko_KR: 뉴질랜드

[ctx: country]
en: Nicaragua
ko_KR: 니카라과

[ctx: country]
en: Niger
ko_KR: 니제르

[ctx: country]
en: Nigeria
ko_KR: 나이지리아

[ctx: country]
en: Niue
ko_KR: 니우에

[ctx: country]
en: Norfolk Island
ko_KR: 노퍽섬

[ctx: country]
en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko_KR: 북마리아나제도

[ctx: country]
en: Norway
ko_KR: 노르웨이

[ctx: country]
en: Oman
ko_KR: 오만

[ctx: country]
en: Pakistan
ko_KR: 파키스탄

[ctx: country]
en: Palau
ko_KR: 팔라우

[ctx: country]
en: Panama
ko_KR: 파나마

[ctx: country]
en: Papua New Guinea
ko_KR: 파푸아 뉴기니

[ctx: country]
en: Paraguay
ko_KR: 파라과이

[ctx: country]
en: Peru
ko_KR: 페루

[ctx: country]
en: Philippines
ko_KR: 필리핀

[ctx: country]
en: Pitcairn
ko_KR: 핏케언

[ctx: country]
en: Poland
ko_KR: 폴란드

[ctx: country]
en: Portugal
ko_KR: 포르투갈

[ctx: country]
en: Puerto Rico
ko_KR: 푸에르토리코

[ctx: country]
en: Qatar
ko_KR: 카타르

[ctx: country]
en: Reunion
ko_KR: 레위니웅

[ctx: country]
en: Romania
ko_KR: 루마니아

[ctx: country]
en: Russian Federation
ko_KR: 러시아

[ctx: country]
en: Rwanda
ko_KR: 르완다

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Barthélemy
ko_KR: 생바르텔레미

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Helena
ko_KR: 세인트 헬레나

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
ko_KR: 세인트키츠 네비스

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Lucia
ko_KR: 세인트 루시아

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Martin (French part)
ko_KR: 생마르탱(프랑스령)

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
ko_KR: 생피에르 미클롱

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
ko_KR: 세인트빈센트그레나딘

[ctx: country]
en: Samoa
ko_KR: 사모아

[ctx: country]
en: San Marino
ko_KR: 산 마리노

[ctx: country]
en: Sao Tome and Principe
ko_KR: 상투메프린시페

[ctx: country]
en: Saudi Arabia
ko_KR: 사우디아라비아

[ctx: country]
en: Senegal
ko_KR: 세네갈

[ctx: country]
en: Serbia
ko_KR: 세르비아

[ctx: country]
en: Serbia and Montenegro
ko_KR: 세르비아-몬테네그로

[ctx: country]
en: Seychelles
ko_KR: 세이셸

[ctx: country]
en: Sierra Leone
ko_KR: 시에라 리온

[ctx: country]
en: Singapore
ko_KR: 싱가포르

[ctx: country]
en: Sint Maarten (Dutch Part)
ko_KR: 신트 마르턴(네덜란드 령)

[ctx: country]
en: Slovakia
ko_KR: 슬로바키아

[ctx: country]
en: Slovenia
ko_KR: 슬로베니아

[ctx: country]
en: Solomon Islands
ko_KR: 솔로몬 제도

[ctx: country]
en: Somalia
ko_KR: 소말리아

[ctx: country]
en: South Africa
ko_KR: 남아프리카공화국

[ctx: country]
en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
ko_KR: 사우스조지아 사우스샌드위치 제도

[ctx: country]
en: South Sudan
ko_KR: 남수단

[ctx: country]
en: Spain
ko_KR: 스페인

[ctx: country]
en: Sri Lanka
ko_KR: 스리랑카

[ctx: country]
en: Sudan
ko_KR: 수단

[ctx: country]
en: Suriname
ko_KR: 수리남

[ctx: country]
en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
ko_KR: 스발바르 얀마옌 제도

[ctx: country]
en: Sweden
ko_KR: 스웨덴

[ctx: country]
en: Switzerland
ko_KR: 스위스

[ctx: country]
en: Syrian Arab Republic
ko_KR: 시리아

[ctx: country]
en: Taiwan
ko_KR: 대만

[ctx: country]
en: Tajikistan
ko_KR: 타지키스탄

[ctx: country]
en: Tanzania, United Republic of
ko_KR: 탄자니아

[ctx: country]
en: Thailand
ko_KR: 태국

[ctx: country]
en: Timor-Leste
ko_KR: 동티모르

[ctx: country]
en: Togo
ko_KR: 토고

[ctx: country]
en: Tokelau
ko_KR: 토켈라우

[ctx: country]
en: Tonga
ko_KR: 통가

[ctx: country]
en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko_KR: 트리니다드토바고

[ctx: country]
en: Tunisia
ko_KR: 튀니지

[ctx: country]
en: Turkey
ko_KR: 터키

[ctx: country]
en: Turkmenistan
ko_KR: 투르크메니스탄

[ctx: country]
en: Turks and Caicos Islands
ko_KR: 터크스 케이커스 제도

[ctx: country]
en: Tuvalu
ko_KR: 투발루

[ctx: country]
en: Uganda
ko_KR: 우간다

[ctx: country]
en: Ukraine
ko_KR: 우크라이나

[ctx: country]
en: United Arab Emirates
ko_KR: 아랍에미리트

[ctx: country]
en: United Kingdom
ko_KR: 영국

[ctx: country]
en: United States
ko_KR: 미국

[ctx: country]
en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
ko_KR: 미국령 군소 제도

[ctx: country]
en: Uruguay
ko_KR: 우루과이

[ctx: country]
en: Uzbekistan
ko_KR: 우즈베키스탄

[ctx: country]
en: Vanuatu
ko_KR: 바누아투

[ctx: country]
en: Venezuela
ko_KR: 베네수엘라

[ctx: country]
en: Viet Nam
ko_KR: 베트남

[ctx: country]
en: Virgin Islands, British
ko_KR: 버진아일랜드,

[ctx: country]
en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
ko_KR: 버진아일랜드, 미국

[ctx: country]
en: Wallis and Futuna
ko_KR: 월리스푸투나제도

[ctx: country]
en: Western Sahara
ko_KR: 서부 사하라

[ctx: country]
en: Yemen
ko_KR: 예멘

[ctx: country]
en: Zambia
ko_KR: 잠비아

[ctx: country]
en: Zimbabwe
ko_KR: 짐바브웨

[ctx: country]
en: unassigned
ko_KR: 할당되지 않음

[ctx: country]
en: Åland Islands
ko_KR: 올란드 제도

en: create manual batch
ko_KR: 수동 배치 생성

en: credit card
ko_KR: 신용카드

en: custom fields
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드

en: day
ko_KR: 일

en: default organization
ko_KR: 기본 조직

en: delete contacts
ko_KR: 연락처 삭제

en: edit all contacts
ko_KR: 모든 연락처 편집

en: edit all manual batches
ko_KR: 모든 수동 배치 수정

en: edit groups
ko_KR: 그룹 폊닙

en: end date
ko_KR: 종료일

en: greater than
ko_KR: 다음보다 많음

en: greater than or equal to
ko_KR: 다음보다 크거나 같음

en: hide child groups
ko_KR: 하위 그룹 숨기기

en: hide field or section
ko_KR: 필드 또는 섹션 숨김

en: hour in 12-hour format, 0-padded ('01'..'12')
ko_KR: 12-시간 형식의 시간, 두 자릿수 표시 ('01'..'12')

en: hour in 12-hour format, blank-padded (' 1'..'12')
ko_KR: 12-시간 형식의 시간, 한 자릿수 표시 ('1'..'12')

en: hour in 24-hour format, 0-padded ('00'..'23')
ko_KR: 24-시간 형식의 시간, 두 자릿수 표시 ('00'..'23')

en: hour in 24-hour format, blank-padded (' 0'..'23')
ko_KR: 24-시간 형식의 시간, 한 자릿수 표시 ('0'..'23')

en: if you are searching by respondent name, check your spelling
ko_KR: 당신은 응답자 이름으로 검색하는 경우 철자확인하세요.

en: import contacts
ko_KR: 연락처 가져오기

en: interview campaign contacts
ko_KR: 면접 캠페인 연락처

en: is a numeric field
ko_KR: 은(는) 숫자 입력 필드입니다

en: km
ko_KR: 킬로미터

en: less than
ko_KR: 다음보다 적음

en: less than or equal to
ko_KR: 다음보다 작거나 같음

en: lifetime
ko_KR: 평생

en: manage campaign
ko_KR: 캠페인 관리

en: member since
ko_KR: 가입 기간

[ctx: menu]
en: ACL Roles
ko_KR: ACL 역할

[ctx: menu]
en: About CiviCRM
ko_KR: CiviCRM에 대해

[ctx: menu]
en: Accepted Credit Cards
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 신용카드

[ctx: menu]
en: Access Control
ko_KR: 접근 제어

[ctx: menu]
en: Accounting Batch
ko_KR: 회계 일괄 처리건

[ctx: menu]
en: Accounting Batch Export
ko_KR: 회계 일괄 처리 내보내기

[ctx: menu]
en: Accounting Batches
ko_KR: 회계 일괄 처리건

[ctx: menu]
en: Activities
ko_KR: 활동

[ctx: menu]
en: Activity Dashlet
ko_KR: 활동

[ctx: menu]
en: Activity Details
ko_KR: 활동 상세내용

[ctx: menu]
en: Activity Summary
ko_KR: 활동 요약

[ctx: menu]
en: Activity Types
ko_KR: 활동 유형

[ctx: menu]
en: Activity View
ko_KR: 활동 화면

[ctx: menu]
en: Add Field
ko_KR: 필드 추가

[ctx: menu]
en: Add Products to This Page
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 제품 추가

[ctx: menu]
en: Add User
ko_KR: 사용자 추가

[ctx: menu]
en: Additional Info
ko_KR: 추가 정보

[ctx: menu]
en: AdditionalInfo Form
ko_KR: 추가정보 양식

[ctx: menu]
en: Address Settings
ko_KR: 주소 설정

[ctx: menu]
en: Addressee Formats
ko_KR: 주소 형식

[ctx: menu]
en: Administer
ko_KR: 관리

[ctx: menu]
en: Administer CiviCRM
ko_KR: CiviCRM 관리

[ctx: menu]
en: Administration Console
ko_KR: 관리 콘솔

[ctx: menu]
en: Advanced Search
ko_KR: 고급 검색

[ctx: menu]
en: All Cases
ko_KR: 전체 사례

[ctx: menu]
en: All Cases Dashlet
ko_KR: 전체 사례

[ctx: menu]
en: All Reports
ko_KR: 전체 보고서

[ctx: menu]
en: Approve Mailing
ko_KR: 대량 발송 메일 승인

[ctx: menu]
en: Archived Mailings
ko_KR: 보관된 대량 발송 메일

[ctx: menu]
en: Ask a question
ko_KR: 질문하기

[ctx: menu]
en: Assign Users to ACL Roles
ko_KR: 사용자에게 ACL 역할 할당

[ctx: menu]
en: Assign to Another Client
ko_KR: 다른 클라이언트에게 할당

[ctx: menu]
en: Attendee List
ko_KR: 참석자 목록

[ctx: menu]
en: Badge Layout
ko_KR: 배지

[ctx: menu]
en: Batch Data Entry
ko_KR: 일괄 데이터 입력

[ctx: menu]
en: Batch Merge Duplicate Contacts
ko_KR: 중복된 연락처 병합 일괄처리

[ctx: menu]
en: Bookkeeping Transactions
ko_KR: 부기 처리

[ctx: menu]
en: Bounce Report for mailings
ko_KR: 대량 발송 메일에 대한 반송 보고서

[ctx: menu]
en: Browse Uploaded files
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일 보기

[ctx: menu]
en: CMS Database Integration
ko_KR: CMS 데이터베이스 통합

[ctx: menu]
en: Campaign Dashboard
ko_KR: 캠페인 대시보드

[ctx: menu]
en: Campaign Reports
ko_KR: 캠페인 보고서

[ctx: menu]
en: Campaign Status
ko_KR: 캠페인 상태

[ctx: menu]
en: Campaign Types
ko_KR: 캠페인 유형

[ctx: menu]
en: Campaigns
ko_KR: 캠페인

[ctx: menu]
en: Cancel Subscription
ko_KR: 구독 취소

[ctx: menu]
en: Case
ko_KR: 사례

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Activity
ko_KR: 사례 활동

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Activity Audit
ko_KR: 사례별 활동 감사

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Custom Set
ko_KR: 사례별 고객 세트

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Dashboard Dashlet
ko_KR: 사례 대시보드

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Dashlet
ko_KR: 사례 대시렛

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Details
ko_KR: 사례 상세내용

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Reports
ko_KR: 사례 보고서

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Statuses
ko_KR: 사례 상태

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Types
ko_KR: 사례 유형

[ctx: menu]
en: Cases
ko_KR: 사례

[ctx: menu]
en: Change Registration Selections
ko_KR: 등록 선택

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCRM Blog
ko_KR: CiviCRM 블로그

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCRM Home
ko_KR: CiviCRM 홈

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCRM News
ko_KR: CiviCRM 뉴스

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCRM Profile Create
ko_KR: CiviCRM 프로파일 생성

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCRM Profile Fields
ko_KR: CiviCRM 프로파일 필드

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCRM Reports
ko_KR: CiviCRM 보고서

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCampaign
ko_KR: Civi캠페인

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCampaign Component Settings
ko_KR: Civi캠페인 구성요소 설정

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCase
ko_KR: Civi사례

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCase Dashboard
ko_KR: CiviCase 대시보드

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviContribute
ko_KR: Civi공헌

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviContribute Component Settings
ko_KR: CiviContribute 구성요소 설정

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviContribute Dashboard
ko_KR: Civi기부 대시보드

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviEvent
ko_KR: Civi행사

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviEvent Component Settings
ko_KR: Civi행사 구성 요소 설정

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviEvent Dashboard
ko_KR: Civi행사 대시보드

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviMail
ko_KR: Civi메일

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviMail Component Settings
ko_KR: Civi메일 구성요소 설정

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviMember
ko_KR: Civi구성원

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviMember Component Settings
ko_KR: Civi구성원 구성요소 설정

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviMember Dashboard
ko_KR: Civi구성원 대시보드

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviPledge Dashboard
ko_KR: Civi담보 대시보드

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviReport
ko_KR: Civi보고서

[ctx: menu]
en: Cleanup Caches and Update Paths
ko_KR: 캐시 및 업데이트 경로 삭제

[ctx: menu]
en: Closed Batches
ko_KR: 마감된 배치

[ctx: menu]
en: Communication Style Options
ko_KR: 연락수단 스타일 옵션

[ctx: menu]
en: Communications
ko_KR: 연락수단

[ctx: menu]
en: Components
ko_KR: 구성요소

[ctx: menu]
en: Conduct Survey
ko_KR: 질의응답 실시

[ctx: menu]
en: Conference Slot Labels
ko_KR: 회의 슬롯 라벨

[ctx: menu]
en: Conference Slots
ko_KR: 회의 슬롯

[ctx: menu]
en: Configuration Checklist
ko_KR: 구성 체크리스트

[ctx: menu]
en: Configure Survey
ko_KR: 질의응답 구성

[ctx: menu]
en: Configure Widget
ko_KR: 위젯 구성

[ctx: menu]
en: Confirm
ko_KR: 확인

[ctx: menu]
en: Confirm Event Registration
ko_KR: 행사 등록 확인

[ctx: menu]
en: Confirm dates
ko_KR: 날짜 확인

[ctx: menu]
en: Constituent Detail
ko_KR: 구성 상세내용

[ctx: menu]
en: Constituent Summary
ko_KR: 구성 요약

[ctx: menu]
en: Contact Dashboard
ko_KR: 연락처 대시보드

[ctx: menu]
en: Contact Reports
ko_KR: 연락처 보고서

[ctx: menu]
en: Contact Summary
ko_KR: 연락처 요약

[ctx: menu]
en: Contact Types
ko_KR: 연락처 유형

[ctx: menu]
en: Contacts
ko_KR: 연락처

[ctx: menu]
en: Contribution Aggregate by Relationship
ko_KR: 관계별 기부 총액

[ctx: menu]
en: Contribution Amounts
ko_KR: 기부금액

[ctx: menu]
en: Contribution Details
ko_KR: 기부 상세내용

[ctx: menu]
en: Contribution Reports
ko_KR: 기부 보고서

[ctx: menu]
en: Contribution Summary
ko_KR: 기부 요약

[ctx: menu]
en: Contribution Summary - Chart View
ko_KR: 기부 요약 - 도표 화면

[ctx: menu]
en: Contribution and Membership Details
ko_KR: 기부 및 멤버십 상세내용

[ctx: menu]
en: Contribution details for any type of contribution, plus associated membership information for contributions which are in payment for memberships.
ko_KR: 기부의 유형에 의한 회원정보. 회원에 대한 지불 기여와 관련된 회원 정보도 포함.

[ctx: menu]
en: Contributions
ko_KR: 기부

[ctx: menu]
en: Contributions by Household
ko_KR: 가구별 기부

[ctx: menu]
en: Contributions by Organization
ko_KR: 업체별 기부

[ctx: menu]
en: Create New Report from Template
ko_KR: 서식으로부터 신규 보고서 작성

[ctx: menu]
en: Current Employers
ko_KR: 현재 고용인

[ctx: menu]
en: Current and Upcoming Events
ko_KR: 현재 및 다음 행사

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Data
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 데이터

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Data Fields
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 데이터 필드

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Field - Add
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드 - 추가

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Field - Edit
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드 - 편집

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Field - Move
ko_KR: 사용자 필드 - 이동

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Field - Options
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드 - 옵션

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Fields
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Searches
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 검색

[ctx: menu]
en: Customize Data and Screens
ko_KR: 데이터 및 화면 사용자 지정

[ctx: menu]
en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

[ctx: menu]
en: Database Upgrades
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 업그레이드

[ctx: menu]
en: Date Formats
ko_KR: 날짜형식

[ctx: menu]
en: Date Preferences
ko_KR: 날짜 환경설정

[ctx: menu]
en: Debugging
ko_KR: 디버깅

[ctx: menu]
en: Debugging and Error Handling
ko_KR: 디버깅 및 오류 처리

[ctx: menu]
en: Dedupe Exceptions
ko_KR: 중복제거 예외

[ctx: menu]
en: Delete Contact
ko_KR: 연락처 삭제

[ctx: menu]
en: Delete File
ko_KR: 파일 삭제

[ctx: menu]
en: Delete Survey
ko_KR: 질의응답 삭제

[ctx: menu]
en: Detailed report for canvassing, phone-banking, walk lists or other surveys.
ko_KR: 유세, 폰뱅킹, 도보 목록 또는 다른 설문조사 등의 자세한 보고서

[ctx: menu]
en: Developer
ko_KR: 개발자

[ctx: menu]
en: Developer Docs
ko_KR: 개발자

[ctx: menu]
en: Directories
ko_KR: 디렉터리

[ctx: menu]
en: Display Preferences
ko_KR: 환경설정 화면

[ctx: menu]
en: Display clicks from each mailing
ko_KR: 각 발송메일의 클릭 회수를

[ctx: menu]
en: Display contacts who opened emails from a mailing
ko_KR: 이메일 열어본 수신자 연락처 보기

[ctx: menu]
en: Displays a detailed list of contributions grouped by household which includes contributions made by members of the household.
ko_KR: 가정으로 한 기부의 자세한 사항을 표시하세요. 이는 가정의 일원으로서 한 기부도 포함합니다.

[ctx: menu]
en: Displays a detailed list of contributions grouped by organization, which includes contributions made by employees for the organisation.
ko_KR: 기관으로 한 기부의 자세한 사항을 표시하세요. 이는 조직의 직원에 의해 만들어진 기부도 포함합니다.

[ctx: menu]
en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서화

[ctx: menu]
en: Download Errors
ko_KR: 다운로드 오류

[ctx: menu]
en: Draft and Unscheduled Mailings
ko_KR: 임시 보관 및 예정되지 않은 대량 발송 메일

[ctx: menu]
en: Dropdown Options
ko_KR: 드롭다운 옵션

[ctx: menu]
en: Edit Field
ko_KR: 필드 편집

[ctx: menu]
en: Edit Related Contact
ko_KR: 관련 연락처 편집

[ctx: menu]
en: Email Greeting Formats
ko_KR: 이메일 인사 형식

[ctx: menu]
en: Email Invoice
ko_KR: 이메일 송장

[ctx: menu]
en: Email a Contact
ko_KR: 연락처에게 이메일 보내기

[ctx: menu]
en: Email address verified
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 유효성 확인 완료

[ctx: menu]
en: Enable CiviCRM Components
ko_KR: CiviCRM 요소 활성화

[ctx: menu]
en: Encounter Medium
ko_KR: 만남 수단

[ctx: menu]
en: Encounter Mediums
ko_KR: 만남 수단

[ctx: menu]
en: Engagement Index
ko_KR: 서약 색인

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Fees
ko_KR: 행사 비용

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Income Details
ko_KR: 행사 수입 상세내용

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Income Summary
ko_KR: 행사 수입 요약

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Info and Settings
ko_KR: 행사 정보 및 설정

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Information
ko_KR: 행사 정보

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Location
ko_KR: 행사 위치

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Name Badge Layouts
ko_KR: 행사 명찰

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Online Registration
ko_KR: 행사 온라인 등록

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Participants List
ko_KR: 행사 참가자 목록

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Registration
ko_KR: 행사 등록

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Reports
ko_KR: 행사 보고서

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Templates
ko_KR: 행사 서식

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Types
ko_KR: 행사 유형

[ctx: menu]
en: Events
ko_KR: 행사

[ctx: menu]
en: Export Contacts
ko_KR: 연락처 내보내기

[ctx: menu]
en: Exported Batches
ko_KR: 내보낸 배치

[ctx: menu]
en: Extensions
ko_KR: 확장 기능

[ctx: menu]
en: FROM Email Addresses
ko_KR: 보내는 사람 이메일 주소

[ctx: menu]
en: File on Case
ko_KR: 사례 파일

[ctx: menu]
en: Financial Accounts
ko_KR: 금융 계정

[ctx: menu]
en: Financial Type Accounts
ko_KR: 금융 유형 계정

[ctx: menu]
en: Financial Types
ko_KR: 금융 유형

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Activities
ko_KR: 활동 찾기

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Cases
ko_KR: 사례 찾기

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Contacts
ko_KR: 연락처 찾기

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Contributions
ko_KR: 기부 찾기

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Mailings
ko_KR: 대량 발송 메일 찾기

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Mass SMS
ko_KR: 단체 SMS 찾기

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Memberships
ko_KR: 멤버십 찾기

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Participants
ko_KR: 참가자 찾기

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Pledges
ko_KR: 담보 찾기

[ctx: menu]
en: Find and Merge Duplicate Contacts
ko_KR: 중복 연락처 찾기 및 병합

[ctx: menu]
en: Forward Mailing
ko_KR: 대량 전달 메일

[ctx: menu]
en: From Email Addresses
ko_KR: 이메일 주소로 부터

[ctx: menu]
en: Full-text Search
ko_KR: 전체 텍스트 검색

[ctx: menu]
en: GOTV (Track Voters)
ko_KR: GOTV(투표자 추적)

[ctx: menu]
en: GOTV (Voter Tracking)
ko_KR: GOTV (투표자 현황)

[ctx: menu]
en: Gender Options
ko_KR: 성별 옵션

[ctx: menu]
en: Get Image File
ko_KR: 이미지 파일

[ctx: menu]
en: Get expert help
ko_KR: 전문가에게 지원받기

[ctx: menu]
en: Get started
ko_KR: 시작하기

[ctx: menu]
en: Given two date ranges, shows contacts who contributed in both the date ranges with the amount contributed in each and the percentage increase / decrease.
ko_KR: 주어진 두 기간에 기부한 사람의 연락 내용과 함께 기부한 양과 각각 증가 또는 감소한 비중을 보여줍니다.

[ctx: menu]
en: Gives relationship details between two contacts
ko_KR: 두 연락처 사이의 자세한 관계를 제공합니다.

[ctx: menu]
en: Grant Types
ko_KR: 유형 부여

[ctx: menu]
en: Group Members
ko_KR: 그룹 구성원

[ctx: menu]
en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

[ctx: menu]
en: Groups and totals contributions by criteria including contact, time period, contribution type, contributor location, etc.
ko_KR: 연락처, 기간, 기부 종류, 기부자 위치 등을 포함한 기준으로 분류하고 합계를 냅니다.

[ctx: menu]
en: Headers, Footers, and Automated Messages
ko_KR: 머리글, 바닥글 및 자동 메시지

[ctx: menu]
en: Helps you to analyze the income generated by an event. The report can include details by participant type, status and payment method.
ko_KR: 당신이 이벤트로 인해 생성된 수입을 분석하는 것을 도와줍니다. 보고서는 참여자 종류, 상태 그리고 지불 방법과 같은 상세정보를 포함합니다.

[ctx: menu]
en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

[ctx: menu]
en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

[ctx: menu]
en: Import Activities
ko_KR: 활동 가져오기

[ctx: menu]
en: Import Contacts
ko_KR: 연락처 가져오기

[ctx: menu]
en: Import Contributions
ko_KR: 기부 가져오기

[ctx: menu]
en: Import Memberships
ko_KR: 멤버십 가져오기

[ctx: menu]
en: Import Multi-value Custom Data
ko_KR: 다중 값 사용자 지정 데이터 가져오기

[ctx: menu]
en: Import Participants
ko_KR: 참가자 가져오기

[ctx: menu]
en: Import/Export Mappings
ko_KR: 매핑 가져오기/내보내기

[ctx: menu]
en: Include Profiles
ko_KR: 프로파일 추가

[ctx: menu]
en: Individual Prefixes (Ms, Mr...)
ko_KR: 개인별 호칭 (Ms, Mr...)

[ctx: menu]
en: Individual Suffixes (Jr, Sr...)
ko_KR: 개인별 호칭 (Jr, Sr...)

[ctx: menu]
en: Insert CiviCRM Content
ko_KR: CiviCRM 컨텐츠 입력

[ctx: menu]
en: Instant Messenger Services
ko_KR: 인스턴트 메신저 서비스

[ctx: menu]
en: Interview Respondents
ko_KR: 질의응답자

[ctx: menu]
en: Join CiviCRM
ko_KR: CiviCRM에 가입

[ctx: menu]
en: LYBUNT (last year but not this year)
ko_KR: LYBUNT (올해가 아닌 작년)

[ctx: menu]
en: Label Formats
ko_KR: 라벨 형식

[ctx: menu]
en: Languages, Currency, Locations
ko_KR: 언어, 통화, 위치

[ctx: menu]
en: Lapsed Memberships
ko_KR: 실효 멤버십

[ctx: menu]
en: Last year but not this year. Provides a list of constituents who donated last year but did not donate during the time period you specify as the current year.
ko_KR: 올해가 아닌 작년. 작년에는 기부했지만 올해 당신이 지정한 기간에는 기부하지 않은 구성원을 제공합니다.

[ctx: menu]
en: List contact's donation history, grouped by year, along with contributions attributed to any of the contact's related contacts.
ko_KR: 연락과 관련된 다른 연락에서 기인한 기부와 함께 년 단위로 묶어서 연락처의 기부 기록을 나열합니다.

[ctx: menu]
en: List of pledges including amount pledged, pledge status, next payment date, balance due, total amount paid etc.
ko_KR: 서약 목록. 서약 양, 서약 상태, 다음 지불 일자, 차감 부족액, 총 지불액 등을 포함합니다.

[ctx: menu]
en: Lists specific contributions by criteria including contact, time period, contribution type, contributor location, etc. Contribution summary report points to this report for contribution details.
ko_KR: 연락, 기간, 기부 종류, 기부자 위치 등을 포함한 기준에 의한 특정 기부들을 나열합니다. 기부 요약 보고서는 기부 세부사항을 위해 이 보고서를 참조할 것입니다.

[ctx: menu]
en: Localization
ko_KR: 현지화

[ctx: menu]
en: Location Types (Home, Work...)
ko_KR: 위치 유형 (가정, 직장...)

[ctx: menu]
en: Log out
ko_KR: 로그아웃

[ctx: menu]
en: Mail Accounts
ko_KR: 메일 계정

[ctx: menu]
en: Mail Bounces
ko_KR: 메일 반송

[ctx: menu]
en: Mail Clickthroughs
ko_KR: 클릭한 메일

[ctx: menu]
en: Mail Opened
ko_KR: 열어본 메일

[ctx: menu]
en: Mailer Settings
ko_KR: 메일 발송자 설정

[ctx: menu]
en: Mailing Details
ko_KR: 대량 발송 메일 상세내용

[ctx: menu]
en: Mailing Event
ko_KR: 대량 발송 메일 행사

[ctx: menu]
en: Mailing Report
ko_KR: 대량 발송 메일 보고서

[ctx: menu]
en: Mailing Reports
ko_KR: 대량 발송 메일 보고서

[ctx: menu]
en: Mailing Summary
ko_KR: 대량 발송 메일 요약

[ctx: menu]
en: Mailings
ko_KR: 대량 발송 메일

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage A/B Tests
ko_KR: A/B 테스트 관리

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage ACLs
ko_KR: ACL 관리

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Contribution Pages
ko_KR: 기부 페이지 관리

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Custom Searches
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 검색 관리

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Events
ko_KR: 행사 관리

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Extensions
ko_KR: 확장자 관리

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Groups
ko_KR: 그룹 관리

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Premiums
ko_KR: 고급 관리

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Price Sets
ko_KR: 가격 세트 관리

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Templates
ko_KR: 서식 관리

[ctx: menu]
en: Map Event Location
ko_KR: 행사 장소 지도 상에 표시

[ctx: menu]
en: Map Location(s)
ko_KR: 지도 상에서 위치 표시

[ctx: menu]
en: Mapping and Geocoding
ko_KR: 지도 상에 표시 및 좌표 부여

[ctx: menu]
en: Membership Details
ko_KR: 멤버십 상세내용

[ctx: menu]
en: Membership Reports
ko_KR: 멤버십 보고서

[ctx: menu]
en: Membership Section
ko_KR: 멤버십 섹션

[ctx: menu]
en: Membership Status Rules
ko_KR: 멤버십 상태 규칙

[ctx: menu]
en: Membership Summary
ko_KR: 멤버십 요약

[ctx: menu]
en: Membership Types
ko_KR: 멤버십 유형

[ctx: menu]
en: Memberships
ko_KR: 멤버십

[ctx: menu]
en: Merge Contact
ko_KR: 연락처 병합

[ctx: menu]
en: Message Templates
ko_KR: 메시지 서식

[ctx: menu]
en: Mobile Phone Providers
ko_KR: 휴대전화 제공업체

[ctx: menu]
en: Multi Site Settings
ko_KR: 다중 사이트

[ctx: menu]
en: My Cases
ko_KR: 내 사례

[ctx: menu]
en: Navigation Menu
ko_KR: 내비게이션 메뉴

[ctx: menu]
en: New A/B Test
ko_KR: 새 A/B 테스트

[ctx: menu]
en: New Activity
ko_KR: 새로운 활동

[ctx: menu]
en: New Batch
ko_KR: 신규 배치

[ctx: menu]
en: New Campaign
ko_KR: 신규 캠페인

[ctx: menu]
en: New Case
ko_KR: 신규 사례

[ctx: menu]
en: New CiviCRM Profile
ko_KR: 신규 CiviCRM 프로파일

[ctx: menu]
en: New Contact
ko_KR: 신규 연락처

[ctx: menu]
en: New Contribution
ko_KR: 신규 기부

[ctx: menu]
en: New Contribution Page
ko_KR: 신규 기부 페이지

[ctx: menu]
en: New Email
ko_KR: 신규 이메일

[ctx: menu]
en: New Event
ko_KR: 신규 행사

[ctx: menu]
en: New Group
ko_KR: 신규 그룹

[ctx: menu]
en: New Household
ko_KR: 신규 가구

[ctx: menu]
en: New Individual
ko_KR: 신규 인물

[ctx: menu]
en: New Mailing
ko_KR: 신규 대량 메일 발송

[ctx: menu]
en: New Mass SMS
ko_KR: 신규 단체 SMS 발송

[ctx: menu]
en: New Membership
ko_KR: 신규 멤버십

[ctx: menu]
en: New Organization
ko_KR: 신규 업체

[ctx: menu]
en: New Payment
ko_KR: 신규

[ctx: menu]
en: New Petition
ko_KR: 신규 청원서

[ctx: menu]
en: New Pledge
ko_KR: 신규 담보

[ctx: menu]
en: New Price Set
ko_KR: 신규 가격

[ctx: menu]
en: New SMS
ko_KR: 신규 SMS

[ctx: menu]
en: New Survey
ko_KR: 신규 질의응답

[ctx: menu]
en: New Tag
ko_KR: 새로운 태그

[ctx: menu]
en: Notes
ko_KR: 메모

[ctx: menu]
en: Open Batches
ko_KR: 개시된 배치

[ctx: menu]
en: Open Case
ko_KR: 사례 열기

[ctx: menu]
en: Opt-out
ko_KR: 탈퇴

[ctx: menu]
en: Option Groups
ko_KR: 옵션 그룹

[ctx: menu]
en: Organization Address and Contact Info
ko_KR: 업체 주소 및 연락처 정보

[ctx: menu]
en: Outbound Email (SMTP/Sendmail)
ko_KR: 발신 이메일 (SMTP/Sendmail)

[ctx: menu]
en: Outbound Email Settings
ko_KR: 보내는 이메일 설정

[ctx: menu]
en: PDF Invoice
ko_KR: PDF 송장

[ctx: menu]
en: Participant Listing Options
ko_KR: 참가자 목록 옵션

[ctx: menu]
en: Participant Listing Templates
ko_KR: 참가자 목록 서식

[ctx: menu]
en: Participant Role
ko_KR: 참가자 역할

[ctx: menu]
en: Participant Roles
ko_KR: 참가자 역할

[ctx: menu]
en: Participant Status
ko_KR: 참여자 상태

[ctx: menu]
en: Participant Statuses
ko_KR: 참가자 상태

[ctx: menu]
en: Payment Methods
ko_KR: 결제방법

[ctx: menu]
en: Payment Processor Type
ko_KR: 지불 처리자 유형

[ctx: menu]
en: Payment Processors
ko_KR: 지불 처리자

[ctx: menu]
en: Permissions (Access Control)
ko_KR: 승인 (접근 제어)

[ctx: menu]
en: Personal Campaign Page Summary
ko_KR: 개인 캠페인 페이지 요약

[ctx: menu]
en: Personal Campaign Pages
ko_KR: 개인 캠페인 페이지

[ctx: menu]
en: Petitions
ko_KR: 청원서

[ctx: menu]
en: Phone Type
ko_KR: 전화 유형

[ctx: menu]
en: Phone Types
ko_KR: 전화 유형

[ctx: menu]
en: Pledge Detail
ko_KR: 서약 세부사항

[ctx: menu]
en: Pledge Payments
ko_KR: 담보 지불

[ctx: menu]
en: Pledge Reports
ko_KR: 담보 보고서

[ctx: menu]
en: Pledged But not Paid
ko_KR: 미지불 담보

[ctx: menu]
en: Pledged but not Paid Report
ko_KR: 미지불 담보 보고서

[ctx: menu]
en: Pledges
ko_KR: 담보

[ctx: menu]
en: Postal Greeting Formats
ko_KR: 우편 인사 형식

[ctx: menu]
en: Preferred Communication Methods
ko_KR: 선호하는 연락 수단

[ctx: menu]
en: Preferred Language Options
ko_KR: 선호 언어 옵션

[ctx: menu]
en: Preferred Languages
ko_KR: 선호하는 언어

[ctx: menu]
en: Premiums
ko_KR: 고급

[ctx: menu]
en: Premiums (Thank-you Gifts)
ko_KR: 고급 (답례품)

[ctx: menu]
en: Preview Mailing
ko_KR: 대량 발송 메일 미리보기

[ctx: menu]
en: Price Field Options
ko_KR: 가격 필드 옵션

[ctx: menu]
en: Price Fields
ko_KR: 가격 필드

[ctx: menu]
en: Price Sets
ko_KR: 가격

[ctx: menu]
en: Print Event Name Badge
ko_KR: 행사 명찰 인쇄

[ctx: menu]
en: Print Page (PDF) Formats
ko_KR: 페이지 인쇄 (PDF) 형식

[ctx: menu]
en: Process Uploaded Images
ko_KR: 업로드된 이미지 처리

[ctx: menu]
en: Profile Settings
ko_KR: 프로파일 설정

[ctx: menu]
en: ProfileEditor
ko_KR: 프로파일 에디터

[ctx: menu]
en: Profiles
ko_KR: 프로파일

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides a list of address and telephone information for constituent records in your system.
ko_KR: 시스템상의 구성원 레코드를 위해 주소와 전화번호 정보 목록을 제공합니다.

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides a list of constituent activity including activity statistics for one/all contacts during a given date range(required)
ko_KR: 주어진 기간 동안의 하나 또는 모든 연락처에 대한 활동 통계를 포함한 구성원의 활동 목록을 제공합니다.(필수)

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides a list of members along with their membership status and membership details (Join Date, Start Date, End Date). Can also display contributions (payments) associated with each membership.
ko_KR: 멤버의 리스트를 제공합니다. 리스트에는 회원 상태와 회원 상세정보(가입일, 시작일, 종료일)를 포함합니다. 기부(지불)과 관련된 각각의 회원들도 표시할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides a list of memberships that have lapsed or will lapse by the date you specify.
ko_KR: 당신이 정한 날짜가 지났거나 지나게 될 회원들의 리스트를 제공합니다.

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides a list of the top donors during a time period you define. You can include as many donors as you want (for example, top 100 of your donors).
ko_KR: 당신이 정한 기간 안에 가장 많이 기부한 사람의 목록을 입력하세요. 당신이 원하는 만큼 입력할 수 있습니다. (예를 들어, 상위 100인의 기부자)

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides a summary of memberships by type and join date.
ko_KR: 회원 종류와 가입일에 따른 회원의 요약을 제공합니다.

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides an overview of event income. You can include key information such as event ID, registration, attendance, and income generated to help you determine the success of an event.
ko_KR: 이벤트 소득의 개요를 제공합니다. 당신은 이벤트 아이디, 등록, 출석 그리고 당신의 이벤트의 성공을 결정할 수입의 생성과 같은 중요한 정보를 포함할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides contact-related information on contributions, memberships, events and activities.
ko_KR: 성금, 회원, 사건과 활동들과 관련된 연락처 정보를 제공합니다.

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides detail list of employer employee relationships along with employment details.
ko_KR: 취업 정보와 함께 고용주 직원 관계의 자세한 목록을 제공합니다.

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides information about the status of recurring contributions
ko_KR: 반복되는 기부의 상태에 관한 정보를 제공합니다.

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides lists of event attendees.
ko_KR: 행사 참석자의 목록을 제공함.

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides lists of participants for an event.
ko_KR: 행사에 대한 참석자의 목록을 제공함.

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides reporting on Intended and Successful Deliveries, Unsubscribes and Opt-outs, Replies and Forwards.
ko_KR: 성공적인 배달, 구독 취소와 탈퇴, 회신 및 전달 등으로 구성된 보고서를 제공합니다.

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides transaction details for all contributions and payments, including Transaction #, Invoice ID, Payment Instrument and Check #.
ko_KR: 모든 기부와 지불의 거래 세부사항을 제공합니다. 거래 세부사항에는 거래 번호, 송장 아이디, 지불 방법과 체크 번호를 포함합니다.

[ctx: menu]
en: QUnit
ko_KR: 큐구성단위

[ctx: menu]
en: Record Respondents Interview
ko_KR: 응답자 면접 기록

[ctx: menu]
en: Recurring Contributions
ko_KR: 경상 기부

[ctx: menu]
en: Redaction Rules
ko_KR: 교정 규칙

[ctx: menu]
en: Register Event Participant
ko_KR: 행사 참가자 등록

[ctx: menu]
en: Register New Participant
ko_KR: 신규 참가자 등록

[ctx: menu]
en: Register Report
ko_KR: 보고서 등록

[ctx: menu]
en: Register your site
ko_KR: 사이트 등록

[ctx: menu]
en: Relationship Types
ko_KR: 관계 유형

[ctx: menu]
en: Relationships
ko_KR: 관계

[ctx: menu]
en: Release Respondents
ko_KR: 응답자 공개

[ctx: menu]
en: Repeat Contributions
ko_KR: 반복 기부

[ctx: menu]
en: Repeat Event
ko_KR: 반복 사건

[ctx: menu]
en: Report
ko_KR: 보고서

[ctx: menu]
en: Reports
ko_KR: 보고서

[ctx: menu]
en: Reports Listing
ko_KR: 보고서 목록

[ctx: menu]
en: Reserve Respondents
ko_KR: 응답자 예비

[ctx: menu]
en: Resource URLs
ko_KR: 리소스 URL

[ctx: menu]
en: Resubscribe
ko_KR: 재 구독

[ctx: menu]
en: SMS Providers
ko_KR: SMS 제공업체

[ctx: menu]
en: SYBUNT (some year but not this year)
ko_KR: SYBUNT (올해는 아니지만 언젠가는)

[ctx: menu]
en: Safe File Extension Options
ko_KR: 안전한 파일 확장자 옵션

[ctx: menu]
en: Safe File Extensions
ko_KR: 안전한 파일 확장자

[ctx: menu]
en: Schedule Reminders
ko_KR: 알림 예약

[ctx: menu]
en: Scheduled Jobs
ko_KR: 예정된 작업

[ctx: menu]
en: Scheduled Jobs Log
ko_KR: 예정된 작업 기록

[ctx: menu]
en: Scheduled and Sent Mailings
ko_KR: 예정 및 보낸 대량 발송 메일

[ctx: menu]
en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

[ctx: menu]
en: Search Builder
ko_KR: 검색 빌더

[ctx: menu]
en: Search Preferences
ko_KR: 환경설정 검색

[ctx: menu]
en: Self-service Registration Transfer
ko_KR: 자급식 등록 전송

[ctx: menu]
en: Self-service Registration Update
ko_KR: 자급식 등록 업데이트

[ctx: menu]
en: Sending Mail
ko_KR: 메일 보내기

[ctx: menu]
en: Setup a Personal Campaign Page - Account Information
ko_KR: 개인 캠페인 페이지 설정 - 계정 정보

[ctx: menu]
en: Shows activity statistics by type / date
ko_KR: 유형/날짜에 의한 활동 내역 보기

[ctx: menu]
en: Shows contributions made by contacts that have been soft-credited to other contacts.
ko_KR: 다른 연락처에 소프트 적립된 연락에 의해 만들어진 기부들을 입력하세요.

[ctx: menu]
en: Sign Petition
ko_KR: 청원서 서명

[ctx: menu]
en: Smart Groups
ko_KR: tㅡ마트 그룹

[ctx: menu]
en: Sms Providers
ko_KR: SMS 제공업체

[ctx: menu]
en: Soft Credit Types
ko_KR: 소프트 신용 유형

[ctx: menu]
en: Soft Credits
ko_KR: 소프트 신용

[ctx: menu]
en: Some year(s) but not this year. Provides a list of constituents who donated at some time in the history of your organization but did not donate during the time period you specify.
ko_KR: 올해는 아니지만 언젠가는. 당신이 정한 기간에는 기부하지 않았지만 당신의 단체의 역사 어느 한 시점에 기부한 사람의 목록을 제공합니다.

[ctx: menu]
en: Subscribe
ko_KR: 구독

[ctx: menu]
en: Summarizes amount raised and number of contributors for each Personal Campaign Page.
ko_KR: 개인 캠페인 페이지마다 기부자의 수와 상승한 양을 요약합니다.

[ctx: menu]
en: Summary statistics for mailings
ko_KR: 대량 발송 메일에 대한 요약 통계

[ctx: menu]
en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

[ctx: menu]
en: Survey Details
ko_KR: 질의응답 상세내용

[ctx: menu]
en: Survey Types
ko_KR: 질의응답 유형

[ctx: menu]
en: Surveys
ko_KR: 질의응답

[ctx: menu]
en: Synchronize Users to Contacts
ko_KR: 사용자를 연락처와 동기화

[ctx: menu]
en: System Settings
ko_KR: 시스템 설정

[ctx: menu]
en: System Status
ko_KR: 시스템 상태

[ctx: menu]
en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

[ctx: menu]
en: Tell a Friend
ko_KR: 친구에게 추천하기

[ctx: menu]
en: Thank You
ko_KR: 감사

[ctx: menu]
en: Thank-you and Receipting
ko_KR: 감사 및 영수증 발행

[ctx: menu]
en: Title and Settings
ko_KR: 제목 및 설정

[ctx: menu]
en: Top Donors
ko_KR: 최대 기부자

[ctx: menu]
en: Unsubscribe
ko_KR: 구독 취소

[ctx: menu]
en: Update Billing Details
ko_KR: 청구 상세내용 업데이트

[ctx: menu]
en: Update Subscription
ko_KR: 구독 업데이트

[ctx: menu]
en: Upgrade CiviCRM
ko_KR: CiviCRM 업그레이드

[ctx: menu]
en: Users and Permissions
ko_KR: 사용자 및 승인

[ctx: menu]
en: View Activity
ko_KR: 활동 보기

[ctx: menu]
en: View Date Preferences
ko_KR: 날짜 환경설정 화면

[ctx: menu]
en: View Mailing
ko_KR: 대량 발송 메일 화면

[ctx: menu]
en: View Payment
ko_KR: 지불

[ctx: menu]
en: View Petition Signatures
ko_KR: 청원서 서명 보기

[ctx: menu]
en: Website Types
ko_KR: 웹사이트 유형

[ctx: menu]
en: Word Replacements
ko_KR: 단어 교체

[ctx: menu]
en: WordPress Access Control
ko_KR: 워드프레스 접근 제어

en: merge duplicate contacts
ko_KR: 중복 연락처 병합

en: miles
ko_KR: 마일

en: minute, 0-padded ('00'..'60')
ko_KR: 분, 두 자리 표시 ('00'..'60')

en: mismatch.
ko_KR: 불일치.

en: month
ko_KR: 월

en: month as a decimal number, 0-padded ('01'..'12')
ko_KR: 월, 소수점 표시, 두 자리 표시 ('01'..'12')

en: more
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: must be a numeric value
ko_KR: 숫자 값이여야 합니다

en: none
ko_KR: 없음

en: ongoing
ko_KR: 진행 중

en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: profile create
ko_KR: 프로파일 생성

en: profile edit
ko_KR: 프로파일 편집

en: profile listings
ko_KR: 프로파일 목록

en: profile listings and forms
ko_KR: 프로파일 목록 및 폼

en: profile view
ko_KR: 프로파일 보기

en: profiles
ko_KR: 프로파일

[ctx: province]
en: Busan Gwang'yeogsi
ko_KR: 부산광역시

[ctx: province]
en: Chagang-do
ko_KR: 자강도

[ctx: province]
en: Chungcheongbugdo
ko_KR: 충청광역시

[ctx: province]
en: Chungcheongnamdo
ko_KR: 충청남도

[ctx: province]
en: Daegu Gwang'yeogsi
ko_KR: 대구광역시

[ctx: province]
en: Daejeon Gwang'yeogsi
ko_KR: 대전광역시

[ctx: province]
en: Gang'weondo
ko_KR: 강원도

[ctx: province]
en: Gwangju Gwang'yeogsi
ko_KR: 광주광역시

[ctx: province]
en: Gyeonggido
ko_KR: 경기도

[ctx: province]
en: Gyeongsangbugdo
ko_KR: 경상북도

[ctx: province]
en: Gyeongsangnamdo
ko_KR: 경상남도

[ctx: province]
en: Hamgyongbuk-do
ko_KR: 함경북도

[ctx: province]
en: Hamgyongnam-do
ko_KR: 함경남도

[ctx: province]
en: Hwanghaebuk-do
ko_KR: 황해북도

[ctx: province]
en: Hwanghaenam-do
ko_KR: 황해남도

[ctx: province]
en: Incheon Gwang'yeogsi
ko_KR: 인천광역시

[ctx: province]
en: Jejudo
ko_KR: 제주도

[ctx: province]
en: Jeonrabugdo
ko_KR: 전라북도

[ctx: province]
en: Jeonranamdo
ko_KR: 전라남도

[ctx: province]
en: Kaesong-si
ko_KR: 개성시

[ctx: province]
en: Kangwon-do
ko_KR: 강원도

[ctx: province]
en: Najin Sonbong-si
ko_KR: 나진 선봉시

[ctx: province]
en: Nampo-si
ko_KR: 남포시

[ctx: province]
en: Pyonganbuk-do
ko_KR: 평안북도

[ctx: province]
en: Pyongannam-do
ko_KR: 평안남도

[ctx: province]
en: Pyongyang-ai
ko_KR: 평양시

[ctx: province]
en: Seoul Teugbyeolsi
ko_KR: 서울특별시

[ctx: province]
en: Ulsan Gwang'yeogsi
ko_KR: 울산광역시

[ctx: province]
en: Yanggang-do
ko_KR: 양강도

en: read more
ko_KR: 더 읽기

en: record response
ko_KR: 기록 응답

en: release
ko_KR: 공개

en: release campaign contacts
ko_KR: 캠페인 연락처 공개

en: reserve
ko_KR: 예약

en: reserve campaign contacts
ko_KR: 캠페인 연락처를 예약합니다.

en: search by group
ko_KR: 그룹 기준으로 검새

en: search by group type
ko_KR: 그룹 유형 기준으로 검색

en: select
ko_KR: 선택

en: select activity
ko_KR: 활동 선택

en: show child groups
ko_KR: 하위 그룹 표시

en: sign CiviCRM Petition
ko_KR: CiviCRM 청원 서명

en: ssl_merchant_id is not set for this payment processor
ko_KR: 이 결제 처리자에 대한 ssl_merchant_id이(가) 설정되지 않았습니다

en: start date
ko_KR: 시작일

en: test
ko_KR: 시험

en: translate CiviCRM
ko_KR: CiviCRM 번역

en: type
ko_KR: 유형

en: vCard Name
ko_KR: vCard 이름

en: view all activities
ko_KR: 모든 활동 보기

en: view all contacts
ko_KR: 모든 연락처 보기

en: view result set
ko_KR: 결과 집합 보기

en: year
ko_KR: 년
